emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Activities

Pioneer Centre Outward Bound Residential

pioneer

Join us over a weekend for an outward bound residential
  • Your chance to get away with your mates.
  • Great Food,
  • Ensuite bedrooms
  • Accessible Transport
  • 4 outward bound activities delivered by Specialist Staff such as Archery, abseiling, Zip Wire, Indoor Caving, Big Bounce, Camp Fire Singalong and ILEAP Fun & Games
  • Depart Leamington Sat @9.30am / Return, Leamington Sunday @3.30pm

  • Group Cost: £299 / 1:1 Cost: £499


Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list. 

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price Capacity Available places Register
Pioneer Centre Outward Bound Residential Sat 11 Jan - 9:30am Sun 12 Jan - 3:30pm The Pioneer Centre £299.00 12 4

login to book

Pioneer Centre Outward Bound Residential Sat 18 Apr - 9:30am Sun 19 Apr - 3:30pm The Pioneer Centre £299.00 12 7

login to book

Pioneer Centre Outward Bound Residential Sat 11 Jul - 9:30am Sun 12 Jul - 3:30pm The Pioneer Centre £299.00 12 11

login to book

Pioneer Centre Outward Bound Residential Sat 19 Sep - 9:30am Sun 20 Sep - 3:30pm The Pioneer Centre £299.00 12 10

login to book

Pioneer Centre Outward Bound Residential Sat 14 Nov - 9:30am Sun 15 Nov - 3:30pm The Pioneer Centre £299.00 12 12

login to book