emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

Autumn Half Term

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price of Care Capacity Available places Register
ILEAP Family Fun Swim. Every Sunday excluding Bank Holidays Sun 8 Aug - 4:30pm Sun 8 Aug - 5:30pm Stratford Leisure Centre includes free family / carer places 30 23

login to book

ILEAP Family Fun Swim. Every Sunday excluding Bank Holidays Sun 15 Aug - 4:30pm Sun 15 Aug - 5:30pm Stratford Leisure Centre includes free family / carer places 30 22

login to book

ILEAP Family Fun Swim. Every Sunday excluding Bank Holidays Sun 22 Aug - 4:30pm Sun 22 Aug - 5:30pm Stratford Leisure Centre includes free family / carer places 30 26

login to book

ILEAP Family Fun Swim. Every Sunday excluding Bank Holidays Sun 5 Sep - 4:30pm Sun 5 Sep - 5:30pm Stratford Leisure Centre includes free family / carer places 30 23

login to book

ILEAP Family Fun Swim. Every Sunday excluding Bank Holidays Sun 12 Sep - 4:30pm Sun 12 Sep - 5:30pm Stratford Leisure Centre includes free family / carer places 30 25

login to book

ILEAP Family Fun Swim. Every Sunday excluding Bank Holidays Sun 19 Sep - 4:30pm Sun 19 Sep - 5:30pm Stratford Leisure Centre includes free family / carer places 30 25

login to book

ILEAP Family Fun Swim. Every Sunday excluding Bank Holidays Sun 26 Sep - 4:30pm Sun 26 Sep - 5:30pm Stratford Leisure Centre includes free family / carer places 30 25

login to book

ILEAP Family Fun Swim. Every Sunday excluding Bank Holidays Sun 3 Oct - 4:30pm Sun 3 Oct - 5:30pm Stratford Leisure Centre includes free family / carer places 30 25

login to book

ILEAP Family Fun Swim. Every Sunday excluding Bank Holidays Sun 10 Oct - 4:30pm Sun 10 Oct - 5:30pm Stratford Leisure Centre includes free family / carer places 30 25

login to book

ILEAP Family Fun Swim. Every Sunday excluding Bank Holidays Sun 17 Oct - 4:30pm Sun 17 Oct - 5:30pm Stratford Leisure Centre includes free family / carer places 30 25

login to book