emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Trips

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price Capacity Available places Register
Christmas Fun & Frolics at Hatton Country World
Meet Santa at 12noon
8+ yrs
Sun 23 Dec - 11:00am Sun 23 Dec - 3:00pm Hatton Adventure World £40.00 10 2
login to book
Riverboat Christmas Party Cruise
8 years and over
Thu 27 Dec - 3:30pm Thu 27 Dec - 5:30pm Crowne Plaza £30.00 20 9
login to book
ILEAP Christmas Panto:
Aladdin
All Welcome
Thu 27 Dec - 6:15pm Thu 27 Dec - 8:30pm The Attic Theatre £40.00 15 9
login to book
ILEAP Christmas Panto:
The Snow Queen
All Welcome
Fri 28 Dec - 2:45pm Fri 28 Dec - 5:00pm The Playbox Theatre £40.00 15 8
login to book
ILEAP Christmas Panto:
Dick Whittington
All Welcome
Sun 30 Dec - 10:45am Sun 30 Dec - 2:00pm Royal Spa Centre £40.00 11 0
login to book
ILEAP Christmas Panto:
Aladdin
All Welcome
Sat 5 Jan - 3:00pm Sat 5 Jan - 5:00pm Talisman Theatre £40.00 15 5
login to book
February Fun & Frolics at Hatton Country World
8 years and over
Mon 18 Feb - 11:00am Mon 18 Feb - 3:00pm Hatton Adventure World £40.00 10 9
login to book
Easter Fun & Frolics at Hatton Country World
8 years and over
Sun 14 Apr - 11:00am Sun 14 Apr - 3:00pm Hatton Adventure World £40.00 10 10
login to book
Warwick Castle
8 years and over
Sun 12 May - 10:00am Sun 12 May - 4:00pm Warwick Castle £72.00 15 15
login to book
Cotswold Wildlife Park
8 years and over
Sun 9 Jun - 10:00am Sun 9 Jun - 4:00pm £72.00 15 15
login to book
West Midlands Safari Park
8 years and over
Sun 21 Jul - 10:00am Sun 21 Jul - 4:00pm West Midland Safari Park £72.00 15 15
login to book
Hatton Country World
8 years and over
Sun 4 Aug - 11:00am Sun 4 Aug - 4:00pm Hatton Adventure World £50.00 15 15
login to book
West Midlands Safari Park
8 years and over
Sun 6 Oct - 10:00am Sun 6 Oct - 4:00pm West Midland Safari Park £72.00 15 15
login to book
Warwick Castle Halloween Spook Fest
8 years and over
Sun 27 Oct - 10:00am Sun 27 Oct - 4:00pm Warwick Castle £72.00 15 15
login to book
Birmingham Sea Life Centre
Lego Discovery Centre
8 years and over
Sun 1 Dec - 10:00am Sun 1 Dec - 4:00pm £72.00 15 15
login to book