emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Go to the Pub

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price Capacity Available places Register
ILEAP Lets Go to the Pub
1st Wednesday of the month
18 years and over,
Wed 6 Mar - 6:30pm Wed 6 Mar - 8:30pm The Rose & Crown £12.00 15 0
login to book
ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 13 Mar - 7:00pm Wed 13 Mar - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 0
login to book
ILEAP Lets Go to the Pub
1st Wednesday of the month
18 years and over,
Wed 3 Apr - 6:30pm Wed 3 Apr - 8:30pm The Green Man Kenilworth £12.00 15 4
login to book
ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 10 Apr - 7:00pm Wed 10 Apr - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 10 0
login to book
ILEAP Lets Go to the Pub
1st Wednesday of the month
18 years and over,
Wed 1 May - 6:30pm Wed 1 May - 8:30pm The Unicorn £12.00 15 5
login to book
ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 8 May - 7:00pm Wed 8 May - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 3
login to book
ILEAP Lets Go to the Pub
1st Wednesday of the month
18 years and over,
Wed 5 Jun - 6:30pm Wed 5 Jun - 8:30pm The Racehorse £12.00 25 16
login to book
ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 12 Jun - 7:00pm Wed 12 Jun - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 6
login to book
ILEAP Lets Go to the Pub
1st Wednesday of the month
18 years and over,
Wed 3 Jul - 6:30pm Wed 3 Jul - 8:30pm The Rose & Crown £12.00 20 13
login to book
ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 10 Jul - 7:00pm Wed 10 Jul - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 15 9
login to book
ILEAP Lets Go to the Pub
1st Wednesday of the month
18 years and over,
Wed 7 Aug - 6:30pm Wed 7 Aug - 8:30pm The Green Man Kenilworth £12.00 15 13
login to book
ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 14 Aug - 7:00pm Wed 14 Aug - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 8
login to book
ILEAP Lets Go to the Pub
1st Wednesday of the month
18 years and over,
Wed 4 Sep - 6:30pm Wed 4 Sep - 8:30pm The Unicorn £12.00 15 10
login to book
ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 11 Sep - 7:00pm Wed 11 Sep - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 6
login to book
ILEAP Lets Go to the Pub
1st Wednesday of the month
18 years and over,
Wed 2 Oct - 6:30pm Wed 2 Oct - 8:30pm The Racehorse £12.00 25 19
login to book
ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 9 Oct - 7:00pm Wed 9 Oct - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 6
login to book
ILEAP Lets Go to the Pub
1st Wednesday of the month
18 years and over,
Wed 6 Nov - 6:30pm Wed 6 Nov - 8:30pm The Unicorn £12.00 15 9
login to book
ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 13 Nov - 7:00pm Wed 13 Nov - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 6
login to book
ILEAP Lets Go to the Pub
1st Wednesday of the month
18 years and over,
Wed 4 Dec - 6:30pm Wed 4 Dec - 8:30pm The Green Man Kenilworth £12.00 15 11
login to book