emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Dance and Music

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price Capacity Available places Register
Market Ability Fridays
16+ yrs
Fri 21 Dec - 10:00am Fri 21 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £25.00 12 0
login to book
ILEAP Christmas Party - 8 years and over Sat 22 Dec - 12:00pm Sat 22 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 30 4
login to book
ILEAP New Year 18th Birthday Celebratory Family Ball
Celebrating 18 years of Fun & Friendship with ILEAP
Thu 3 Jan - 5:30pm Thu 3 Jan - 9:30pm Newbold Comyn Arms £2.50 100 62
login to book
Phonic Hub Music Makers
8 years and over
Fri 4 Jan - 10:30am Fri 4 Jan - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 15 7
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Spring Term
16 years and over
Fri 11 Jan - 10:00am Fri 11 Jan - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 13
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Spring Term
16 years and over
Fri 18 Jan - 10:00am Fri 18 Jan - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 13
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Spring Term
16 years and over
Fri 25 Jan - 10:00am Fri 25 Jan - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 13
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Spring Term
16 years and over
Fri 1 Feb - 10:00am Fri 1 Feb - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 13
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Spring Term
16 years and over
Fri 8 Feb - 10:00am Fri 8 Feb - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 13
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Spring Term
16 years and over
Fri 15 Feb - 10:00am Fri 15 Feb - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 13
login to book
ILEAP Midweek Movers & Groovers
8+ yrs
Wed 20 Feb - 11:00am Wed 20 Feb - 12:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP February Half Term Party - 8 years and over Wed 20 Feb - 12:00pm Wed 20 Feb - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 30 30
login to book
Phonic Hub Music Makers
8 years and over
Fri 22 Feb - 10:00am Fri 22 Feb - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Spring Term
16 years and over
Fri 1 Mar - 10:00am Fri 1 Mar - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Spring Term
16 years and over
Fri 8 Mar - 10:00am Fri 8 Mar - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Spring Term
16 years and over
Fri 15 Mar - 10:00am Fri 15 Mar - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Spring Term
16 years and over
Fri 22 Mar - 10:00am Fri 22 Mar - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Spring Term
16 years and over
Fri 29 Mar - 10:00am Fri 29 Mar - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Spring Term
16 years and over
Fri 5 Apr - 10:00am Fri 5 Apr - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Spring Term
16 years and over
Fri 12 Apr - 10:00am Fri 12 Apr - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP Midweek Movers & Groovers
8+ yrs
Wed 17 Apr - 11:00am Wed 17 Apr - 12:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP Easter Party - 8 years and over Wed 17 Apr - 12:00pm Wed 17 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 30 30
login to book
ILEAP Midweek Movers & Groovers
8+ yrs (2)
Wed 24 Apr - 11:00am Wed 24 Apr - 12:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP Easter Big Chill - 8 years and over (2) Wed 24 Apr - 12:00pm Wed 24 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 30 30
login to book
Phonic Hub Music Makers
8 years and over (2)
Fri 26 Apr - 10:00am Fri 26 Apr - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 3 May - 10:00am Fri 3 May - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 10 May - 10:00am Fri 10 May - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 17 May - 10:00am Fri 17 May - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 24 May - 10:00am Fri 24 May - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP Midweek Movers & Groovers
8+ yrs (3)
Wed 29 May - 11:00am Wed 29 May - 12:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP Half Term Party - 8 years and over (2) Wed 29 May - 12:00pm Wed 29 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 30 30
login to book
Phonic Hub Music Makers
8 years and over (3)
Fri 31 May - 10:00am Fri 31 May - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 7 Jun - 10:00am Fri 7 Jun - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 14 Jun - 10:00am Fri 14 Jun - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 21 Jun - 10:00am Fri 21 Jun - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 28 Jun - 10:00am Fri 28 Jun - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 5 Jul - 10:00am Fri 5 Jul - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 12 Jul - 10:00am Fri 12 Jul - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 19 Jul - 10:00am Fri 19 Jul - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 6 Sep - 10:00am Fri 6 Sep - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 13 Sep - 10:00am Fri 13 Sep - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 20 Sep - 10:00am Fri 20 Sep - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 27 Sep - 10:00am Fri 27 Sep - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 4 Oct - 10:00am Fri 4 Oct - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 11 Oct - 10:00am Fri 11 Oct - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 18 Oct - 10:00am Fri 18 Oct - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 25 Oct - 10:00am Fri 25 Oct - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 8 Nov - 10:00am Fri 8 Nov - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 15 Nov - 10:00am Fri 15 Nov - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 22 Nov - 10:00am Fri 22 Nov - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 29 Nov - 10:00am Fri 29 Nov - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 6 Dec - 10:00am Fri 6 Dec - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 13 Dec - 10:00am Fri 13 Dec - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 20 Dec - 10:00am Fri 20 Dec - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book