emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Dance and Music

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity (click link for full details) Event Date Location Price Capacity Available places Register
Phonic Hub, Music and Movement
12+ yrs
Fri 31 Aug - 10:30am Jubilee House £20.00 12 3
login to book
Market Ability Fridays
16+ yrs
Fri 7 Sep - 10:00am The Kenilworth Centre £25.00 12 7
login to book
Market Ability Fridays
16+ yrs
Fri 14 Sep - 10:00am The Kenilworth Centre £25.00 12 8
login to book
Market Ability Fridays
16+ yrs
Fri 21 Sep - 10:00am The Kenilworth Centre £25.00 12 8
login to book
Market Ability Fridays
16+ yrs
Fri 28 Sep - 10:00am The Kenilworth Centre £25.00 12 7
login to book
Market Ability Fridays
16+ yrs
Fri 5 Oct - 10:00am The Kenilworth Centre £25.00 12 8
login to book
Market Ability Fridays
16+ yrs
Fri 12 Oct - 10:00am The Kenilworth Centre £25.00 12 8
login to book
Market Ability Fridays
16+ yrs
Fri 19 Oct - 10:00am The Kenilworth Centre £25.00 12 10
login to book
Market Ability Fridays
16+ yrs
Fri 26 Oct - 10:00am The Kenilworth Centre £25.00 12 9
login to book
Phonic Hub, Music and Movement
12+ yrs
Fri 2 Nov - 10:30am Jubilee House £20.00 12 8
login to book
Market Ability Fridays
16+ yrs
Fri 9 Nov - 10:00am The Kenilworth Centre £25.00 12 10
login to book
Market Ability Fridays
16+ yrs
Fri 16 Nov - 10:00am The Kenilworth Centre £25.00 12 10
login to book
Market Ability Fridays
16+ yrs
Fri 23 Nov - 10:00am The Kenilworth Centre £25.00 12 10
login to book
Market Ability Fridays
16+ yrs
Fri 30 Nov - 10:00am The Kenilworth Centre £25.00 12 10
login to book
Market Ability Fridays
16+ yrs
Fri 7 Dec - 10:00am The Kenilworth Centre £25.00 12 10
login to book
Market Ability Fridays
16+ yrs
Fri 14 Dec - 10:00am The Kenilworth Centre £25.00 12 10
login to book
Market Ability Fridays
16+ yrs
Fri 21 Dec - 10:00am The Kenilworth Centre £25.00 12 10
login to book