emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Market Ability

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price Capacity Available places Register
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Spring Term
16 years and over
Tue 19 Mar - 10:00am Tue 19 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 5
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Spring Term
16 years and over
Thu 21 Mar - 10:00am Thu 21 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 7
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Spring Term
16 years and over
Fri 22 Mar - 10:00am Fri 22 Mar - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 8
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Spring Term
16 years and over
Tue 26 Mar - 10:00am Tue 26 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 5
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Spring Term
16 years and over
Thu 28 Mar - 10:00am Thu 28 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 7
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Spring Term
16 years and over
Fri 29 Mar - 10:00am Fri 29 Mar - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 9
login to book
ILEAP's Healthy Mondays
Breakfast | Learn 2 Cook | Swim
16 years and over
Mon 1 Apr - 10:00am Mon 1 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 15 12
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Spring Term
16 years and over
Tue 2 Apr - 10:00am Tue 2 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 6
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Spring Term
16 years and over
Thu 4 Apr - 10:00am Thu 4 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 7
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Spring Term
16 years and over
Fri 5 Apr - 10:00am Fri 5 Apr - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 8
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Spring Term
16 years and over
Tue 9 Apr - 10:00am Tue 9 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 2
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Spring Term
16 years and over
Thu 11 Apr - 10:00am Thu 11 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 4
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Spring Term
16 years and over
Fri 12 Apr - 10:00am Fri 12 Apr - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 6
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Summer Term
16 years and over
Tue 30 Apr - 10:00am Tue 30 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 12
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Summer Term
16 years and over
Thu 2 May - 10:00am Thu 2 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 11
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 3 May - 10:00am Fri 3 May - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 12
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Summer Term
16 years and over
Tue 7 May - 10:00am Tue 7 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 13
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Summer Term
16 years and over
Thu 9 May - 10:00am Thu 9 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 11
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 10 May - 10:00am Fri 10 May - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 12
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Summer Term
16 years and over
Tue 14 May - 10:00am Tue 14 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 13
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Summer Term
16 years and over
Thu 16 May - 10:00am Thu 16 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 11
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 17 May - 10:00am Fri 17 May - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 12
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Summer Term
16 years and over
Tue 21 May - 10:00am Tue 21 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 13
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Summer Term
16 years and over
Thu 23 May - 10:00am Thu 23 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 11
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 24 May - 10:00am Fri 24 May - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 12
login to book
ILEAP's Healthy Mondays
Breakfast | Learn 2 Cook | Swim
16 years and over
Mon 3 Jun - 10:00am Mon 3 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 15 13
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Summer Term
16 years and over
Tue 4 Jun - 10:00am Tue 4 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 13
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Summer Term
16 years and over
Thu 6 Jun - 10:00am Thu 6 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 11
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 7 Jun - 10:00am Fri 7 Jun - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 12
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Summer Term
16 years and over
Tue 11 Jun - 10:00am Tue 11 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 13
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Summer Term
16 years and over
Thu 13 Jun - 10:00am Thu 13 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 11
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 14 Jun - 10:00am Fri 14 Jun - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 12
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Summer Term
16 years and over
Tue 18 Jun - 10:00am Tue 18 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 13
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Summer Term
16 years and over
Thu 20 Jun - 10:00am Thu 20 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 11
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 21 Jun - 10:00am Fri 21 Jun - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 12
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Summer Term
16 years and over
Tue 25 Jun - 10:00am Tue 25 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 13
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Summer Term
16 years and over
Thu 27 Jun - 10:00am Thu 27 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 11
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 28 Jun - 10:00am Fri 28 Jun - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 12
login to book
ILEAP's Healthy Mondays
Breakfast | Learn 2 Cook | Swim
16 years and over
Mon 1 Jul - 10:00am Mon 1 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 15 13
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Summer Term
16 years and over
Tue 2 Jul - 10:00am Tue 2 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 13
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Summer Term
16 years and over
Thu 4 Jul - 10:00am Thu 4 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 12
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 5 Jul - 10:00am Fri 5 Jul - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 12
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Summer Term
16 years and over
Tue 9 Jul - 10:00am Tue 9 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 13
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Summer Term
16 years and over
Thu 11 Jul - 10:00am Thu 11 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 12
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 12 Jul - 10:00am Fri 12 Jul - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 12
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Summer Term
16 years and over
Tue 16 Jul - 10:00am Tue 16 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 13
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Summer Term
16 years and over
Thu 18 Jul - 10:00am Thu 18 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 12
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 19 Jul - 10:00am Fri 19 Jul - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 12
login to book
ILEAP's Healthy Mondays
Breakfast | Learn 2 Cook | Swim
16 years and over
Mon 2 Sep - 10:00am Mon 2 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Tue 3 Sep - 10:00am Tue 3 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Thu 5 Sep - 10:00am Thu 5 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 6 Sep - 10:00am Fri 6 Sep - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Tue 10 Sep - 10:00am Tue 10 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Thu 12 Sep - 10:00am Thu 12 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 13 Sep - 10:00am Fri 13 Sep - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Tue 17 Sep - 10:00am Tue 17 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Thu 19 Sep - 10:00am Thu 19 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 20 Sep - 10:00am Fri 20 Sep - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Tue 24 Sep - 10:00am Tue 24 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Thu 26 Sep - 10:00am Thu 26 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 27 Sep - 10:00am Fri 27 Sep - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Tue 1 Oct - 10:00am Tue 1 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Thu 3 Oct - 10:00am Thu 3 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 4 Oct - 10:00am Fri 4 Oct - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP's Healthy Mondays
Breakfast | Learn 2 Cook | Swim
16 years and over
Mon 7 Oct - 10:00am Mon 7 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Tue 8 Oct - 10:00am Tue 8 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Thu 10 Oct - 10:00am Thu 10 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 11 Oct - 10:00am Fri 11 Oct - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Tue 15 Oct - 10:00am Tue 15 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Thu 17 Oct - 10:00am Thu 17 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 18 Oct - 10:00am Fri 18 Oct - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Tue 22 Oct - 10:00am Tue 22 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Thu 24 Oct - 10:00am Thu 24 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 25 Oct - 10:00am Fri 25 Oct - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP's Healthy Mondays
Breakfast | Learn 2 Cook | Swim
16 years and over
Mon 4 Nov - 10:00am Mon 4 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Tue 5 Nov - 10:00am Tue 5 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Thu 7 Nov - 10:00am Thu 7 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 8 Nov - 10:00am Fri 8 Nov - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Tue 12 Nov - 10:00am Tue 12 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Thu 14 Nov - 10:00am Thu 14 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 15 Nov - 10:00am Fri 15 Nov - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Tue 19 Nov - 10:00am Tue 19 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Thu 21 Nov - 10:00am Thu 21 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 22 Nov - 10:00am Fri 22 Nov - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Tue 26 Nov - 10:00am Tue 26 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Thu 28 Nov - 10:00am Thu 28 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 29 Nov - 10:00am Fri 29 Nov - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP's Healthy Mondays
Breakfast | Learn 2 Cook | Swim
16 years and over
Mon 2 Dec - 10:00am Mon 2 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Tue 3 Dec - 10:00am Tue 3 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Thu 5 Dec - 10:00am Thu 5 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 6 Dec - 10:00am Fri 6 Dec - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Tue 10 Dec - 10:00am Tue 10 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Thu 12 Dec - 10:00am Thu 12 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 13 Dec - 10:00am Fri 13 Dec - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Tue 17 Dec - 10:00am Tue 17 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Thu 19 Dec - 10:00am Thu 19 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 20 Dec - 10:00am Fri 20 Dec - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15
login to book