emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Karaoke Party

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price Capacity Available places Register
Karaoke Party
12+ yrs
Mon 17 Dec - 6:30pm Mon 17 Dec - 9:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £15.00 16 7
login to book
ILEAP New Year Party
All Welcome
Sat 29 Dec - 12:00pm Sat 29 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 30 13
login to book
ILEAP Kenilworth Subway Take Out & Karaoke Party Mondays
Spring Term
12 years and over
Mon 21 Jan - 6:30pm Mon 21 Jan - 9:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £15.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP Kenilworth Subway Take Out & Karaoke Party Mondays
Spring Term
12 years and over
Mon 18 Feb - 6:30pm Mon 18 Feb - 9:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £15.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP Kenilworth Subway Take Out & Karaoke Party Mondays
Spring Term
12 years and over
Mon 18 Mar - 6:30pm Mon 18 Mar - 9:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £15.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP Kenilworth Subway Take Out & Karaoke Party Mondays
Spring Term
12 years and over
Mon 15 Apr - 6:30pm Mon 15 Apr - 9:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £15.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP Kenilworth Subway Take Out & Karaoke Party Mondays
Summer Term
12 years and over
Mon 3 Jun - 6:30pm Mon 3 Jun - 9:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £15.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP Kenilworth Subway Take Out & Karaoke Party Mondays
Summer Term
12 years and over
Mon 1 Jul - 6:30pm Mon 1 Jul - 9:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £15.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP Kenilworth Subway Take Out & Karaoke Party Mondays
Summer Term
12 years and over
Mon 5 Aug - 6:30pm Mon 5 Aug - 9:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £15.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP Kenilworth Subway Take Out & Karaoke Party Mondays
Autumn Term
12 years and over
Mon 2 Sep - 6:30pm Mon 2 Sep - 9:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £15.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP Kenilworth Subway Take Out & Karaoke Party Mondays
Autumn Term
12 years and over
Mon 7 Oct - 6:30pm Mon 7 Oct - 9:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £15.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP Kenilworth Subway Take Out & Karaoke Party Mondays
Autumn Term
12 years and over
Mon 4 Nov - 6:30pm Mon 4 Nov - 9:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £15.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP Kenilworth Subway Take Out & Karaoke Party Mondays
Autumn Term
12 years and over
Mon 2 Dec - 6:30pm Mon 2 Dec - 9:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £15.00 15 15
login to book