emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Discos

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price Capacity Available places Register
ILEAP Christmas Party - 8 years and over Sat 22 Dec - 12:00pm Sat 22 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 30 4
login to book
ILEAP New Year Party
All Welcome
Sat 29 Dec - 12:00pm Sat 29 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 30 13
login to book
ILEAP New Year 18th Birthday Celebratory Family Ball
Celebrating 18 years of Fun & Friendship with ILEAP
Thu 3 Jan - 5:30pm Thu 3 Jan - 9:30pm Newbold Comyn Arms £2.50 100 62
login to book
ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 9 Jan - 7:00pm Wed 9 Jan - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 9
login to book
ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 13 Feb - 7:00pm Wed 13 Feb - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 9
login to book
ILEAP February Half Term Party - 8 years and over Wed 20 Feb - 12:00pm Wed 20 Feb - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 30 30
login to book
ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 13 Mar - 7:00pm Wed 13 Mar - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 9
login to book
ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 10 Apr - 7:00pm Wed 10 Apr - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 9
login to book
ILEAP Easter Party - 8 years and over Wed 17 Apr - 12:00pm Wed 17 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 30 30
login to book
ILEAP Easter Big Chill - 8 years and over (2) Wed 24 Apr - 12:00pm Wed 24 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 30 30
login to book
ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 8 May - 7:00pm Wed 8 May - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 9
login to book
ILEAP Half Term Party - 8 years and over (2) Wed 29 May - 12:00pm Wed 29 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 30 30
login to book
ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 12 Jun - 7:00pm Wed 12 Jun - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 9
login to book
ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 10 Jul - 7:00pm Wed 10 Jul - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 9
login to book
ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 14 Aug - 7:00pm Wed 14 Aug - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 11
login to book
ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 11 Sep - 7:00pm Wed 11 Sep - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 9
login to book
ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 9 Oct - 7:00pm Wed 9 Oct - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 9
login to book
ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 13 Nov - 7:00pm Wed 13 Nov - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 9
login to book