emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Cookery Classes

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity (click link for full details) Event Date Location Price Capacity Available places Register
Market Ability Monthly Mondays
16+ yrs
Mon 3 Sep - 10:00am The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 11
login to book
ILEAP Saturday Learn to Cook Club
18+ yrs
Sat 15 Sep - 10:00am Stratford–on-Avon High School £20.00 15 8
login to book
Creative Cookery
8-17 yrs
Sat 29 Sep - 10:30am King Edward School £20.00 12 8
login to book
Market Ability Monthly Mondays
16+ yrs
Mon 1 Oct - 10:00am The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13
login to book
ILEAP Saturday Learn to Cook Club
18+ yrs
Sat 13 Oct - 10:00am Stratford–on-Avon High School £20.00 15 11
login to book
Creative Cookery
8-17 yrs
Sat 27 Oct - 10:30am King Edward School £20.00 12 8
login to book
Market Ability Monthly Mondays
16+ yrs
Mon 5 Nov - 10:00am The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP Saturday Learn to Cook Club
18+ yrs
Sat 10 Nov - 10:00am Stratford–on-Avon High School £20.00 15 7
login to book
Creative Cookery
8-17 yrs
Sat 24 Nov - 10:30am King Edward School £20.00 12 8
login to book
Market Ability Monthly Mondays
16+ yrs
Mon 3 Dec - 10:00am The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP Saturday Learn to Cook Club
18+ yrs
Sat 8 Dec - 10:00am Stratford–on-Avon High School £20.00 15 7
login to book