emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Bingo

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price Capacity Available places Register
ILEAP Kenilworth Subway Take Out & Bingo Bonanza
Spring Term
12 years and over
Mon 7 Jan - 6:30pm Mon 7 Jan - 9:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £15.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP Kenilworth Subway Take Out & Bingo Bonanza
Spring Term
12 years and over
Mon 4 Feb - 6:30pm Mon 4 Feb - 9:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £15.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP Kenilworth Subway Take Out & Bingo Bonanza
Spring Term
12 years and over
Mon 4 Mar - 6:30pm Mon 4 Mar - 9:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £15.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP Kenilworth Subway Take Out & Bingo Bonanza
Spring Term
12 years and over
Mon 1 Apr - 6:30pm Mon 1 Apr - 9:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £15.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP Kenilworth Subway Take Out & Bingo Bonanza
Summer Term
12 years and over
Mon 20 May - 6:30pm Mon 20 May - 9:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £15.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP Kenilworth Subway Take Out & Bingo Bonanza
Summer Term
12 years and over
Mon 17 Jun - 6:30pm Mon 17 Jun - 9:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £15.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP Kenilworth Subway Take Out & Bingo Bonanza
Summer Term
12 years and over
Mon 15 Jul - 6:30pm Mon 15 Jul - 9:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £15.00 15 14
login to book
ILEAP Kenilworth Subway Take Out & Bingo Bonanza
Summer Term
12 years and over
Mon 19 Aug - 6:30pm Mon 19 Aug - 9:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £15.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP Kenilworth Subway Take Out & Bingo Bonanza
Autumn Term
12 years and over
Mon 16 Sep - 6:30pm Mon 16 Sep - 9:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £15.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP Kenilworth Subway Take Out & Bingo Bonanza
Autumn Term
12 years and over
Mon 21 Oct - 6:30pm Mon 21 Oct - 9:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £15.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP Kenilworth Subway Take Out & Bingo Bonanza
Autumn Term
12 years and over
Mon 18 Nov - 6:30pm Mon 18 Nov - 9:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £15.00 15 15
login to book
ILEAP Kenilworth Subway Take Out & Bingo Bonanza
Autumn Term
12 years and over
Mon 16 Dec - 6:30pm Mon 16 Dec - 9:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £15.00 15 15
login to book