emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

Zoom Online Activity

These online Activities will help you to stay connected.

We run both Group and 1:1 sessions that will build confidence rasie self esteem and improve your holistic health and wellbeing.

Simply book your session as normal and you will be sent a link to use for each session.

You will need an internet connection and a Computer, Tablet or Phone to take part.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price of Care Capacity Available places Register
Online Zoom Activity: with Rosie 1:1: Summer Term Thu 1 Apr - 6:30pm Tue 20 Jul - 7:00pm Online Every session is £12.50 and you are booking for 16 sessions 1 0

Sorry, the event is now full.

Get Active with SpOt: suitable for All Ages: Summer Term Mon 19 Apr - 5:00pm Mon 19 Apr - 6:00pm Online £5.00 12 9

login to book

An uplifting online Dance and Music Session delivered by In2cultures: All Ages : Summer Term Tue 20 Apr - 5:30pm Tue 20 Apr - 6:30pm Online £1.00 12 8

login to book

Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages: Summer Term Wed 21 Apr - 5:30pm Wed 21 Apr - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 6

login to book

SpOt Drama Thursday Workshop 16 years and over: Summer Term Thu 22 Apr - 6:00pm Thu 22 Apr - 7:00pm Online £10.00 18 8

login to book

Dance with Nicola, 12 years and over: Summer Term Fri 23 Apr - 10:00am Fri 23 Apr - 11:00am Online £5.00 8 6

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Quiz: 12 years and over: Summer Term Fri 23 Apr - 5:00pm Fri 23 Apr - 6:00pm Online £10.00 15 8

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Party: 16 years and over: Summer Term Fri 23 Apr - 6:30pm Fri 23 Apr - 7:30pm Online £10.00 25 11

login to book

ILEAP Game Show: Online with Charlie: Play your Cards Right: Summer Term Sat 24 Apr - 6:00pm Sat 24 Apr - 7:00pm Online £5.00 10 6

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 25 Apr - 2:00pm Sun 25 Apr - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 7

login to book

Get Active with SpOt: suitable for All Ages: Summer Term Mon 26 Apr - 5:00pm Mon 26 Apr - 6:00pm Online £5.00 12 9

login to book

An uplifting online Dance and Music Session delivered by In2cultures: All Ages : Summer Term Tue 27 Apr - 5:30pm Tue 27 Apr - 6:30pm Online £1.00 12 9

login to book

Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages: Summer Term Wed 28 Apr - 5:30pm Wed 28 Apr - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 7

login to book

SpOt Drama Thursday Workshop 16 years and over: Summer Term Thu 29 Apr - 6:00pm Thu 29 Apr - 7:00pm Online £10.00 18 8

login to book

Dance with Nicola, 12 years and over: Summer Term Fri 30 Apr - 10:00am Fri 30 Apr - 11:00am Online £5.00 8 7

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Quiz: 12 years and over: Summer Term Fri 30 Apr - 5:00pm Fri 30 Apr - 6:00pm Online £10.00 15 10

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Party: 16 years and over: Summer Term Fri 30 Apr - 6:30pm Fri 30 Apr - 7:30pm Online £10.00 25 13

login to book

ILEAP Disney Night: Online with Charlie: Enjoy Movies, Role Play, Dress Up and all things Disney Sat 1 May - 6:00pm Sat 1 May - 7:30pm Online £5.00 10 10

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 2 May - 2:00pm Sun 2 May - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 7

login to book

Get Active with SpOt: suitable for All Ages: Summer Term Mon 3 May - 5:00pm Mon 3 May - 6:00pm Online £5.00 12 9

login to book

An uplifting online Dance and Music Session delivered by In2cultures: All Ages : Summer Term Tue 4 May - 5:30pm Tue 4 May - 6:30pm Online £1.00 12 9

login to book

Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages: Summer Term Wed 5 May - 5:30pm Wed 5 May - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 9

login to book

SpOt Drama Thursday Workshop 16 years and over: Summer Term Thu 6 May - 6:00pm Thu 6 May - 7:00pm Online £10.00 18 8

login to book

Dance with Nicola, 12 years and over: Summer Term Fri 7 May - 10:00am Fri 7 May - 11:00am Online £5.00 8 7

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Quiz: 12 years and over: Summer Term Fri 7 May - 5:00pm Fri 7 May - 6:00pm Online £10.00 15 11

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Party: 16 years and over: Summer Term Fri 7 May - 6:30pm Fri 7 May - 7:30pm Online £10.00 25 14

login to book

ILEAP Game Show: Online with Charlie: Play your Cards Right: Summer Term Sat 8 May - 6:00pm Sat 8 May - 7:00pm Online £5.00 10 8

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 9 May - 2:00pm Sun 9 May - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 8

login to book

Get Active with SpOt: suitable for All Ages: Summer Term Mon 10 May - 5:00pm Mon 10 May - 6:00pm Online £5.00 12 10

login to book

An uplifting online Dance and Music Session delivered by In2cultures: All Ages : Summer Term Tue 11 May - 5:30pm Tue 11 May - 6:30pm Online £1.00 12 10

login to book

Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages: Summer Term Wed 12 May - 5:30pm Wed 12 May - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 9

login to book

SpOt Drama Thursday Workshop 16 years and over: Summer Term Thu 13 May - 6:00pm Thu 13 May - 7:00pm Online £10.00 18 9

login to book

Dance with Nicola, 12 years and over: Summer Term Fri 14 May - 10:00am Fri 14 May - 11:00am Online £5.00 8 7

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Quiz: 12 years and over: Summer Term Fri 14 May - 5:00pm Fri 14 May - 6:00pm Online £10.00 15 11

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Party: 16 years and over: Summer Term Fri 14 May - 6:30pm Fri 14 May - 7:30pm Online £10.00 25 16

login to book

ILEAP Disney Night: Online with Charlie: Enjoy Movies, Role Play, Dress Up and all things Disney Sat 15 May - 6:00pm Sat 15 May - 7:30pm Online £5.00 10 10

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 16 May - 2:00pm Sun 16 May - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 7

login to book

Get Active with SpOt: suitable for All Ages: Summer Term Mon 17 May - 5:00pm Mon 17 May - 6:00pm Online £5.00 12 10

login to book

An uplifting online Dance and Music Session delivered by In2cultures: All Ages : Summer Term Tue 18 May - 5:30pm Tue 18 May - 6:30pm Online £1.00 12 10

login to book

Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages: Summer Term Wed 19 May - 5:30pm Wed 19 May - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 9

login to book

SpOt Drama Thursday Workshop 16 years and over: Summer Term Thu 20 May - 6:00pm Thu 20 May - 7:00pm Online £10.00 18 8

login to book

Dance with Nicola, 12 years and over: Summer Term Fri 21 May - 10:00am Fri 21 May - 11:00am Online £5.00 8 7

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Quiz: 12 years and over: Summer Term Fri 21 May - 5:00pm Fri 21 May - 6:00pm Online £10.00 15 11

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Party: 16 years and over: Summer Term Fri 21 May - 6:30pm Fri 21 May - 7:30pm Online £10.00 25 16

login to book

ILEAP Game Show: Online with Charlie: Play your Cards Right: Summer Term Sat 22 May - 6:00pm Sat 22 May - 7:00pm Online £5.00 10 9

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 23 May - 2:00pm Sun 23 May - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 8

login to book

Get Active with SpOt: suitable for All Ages: Summer Term Mon 24 May - 5:00pm Mon 24 May - 6:00pm Online £5.00 12 10

login to book

An uplifting online Dance and Music Session delivered by In2cultures: All Ages : Summer Term Tue 25 May - 5:30pm Tue 25 May - 6:30pm Online £1.00 12 10

login to book

Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages: Summer Term Wed 26 May - 5:30pm Wed 26 May - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 9

login to book

SpOt Drama Thursday Workshop 16 years and over: Summer Term Thu 27 May - 6:00pm Thu 27 May - 7:00pm Online £10.00 18 9

login to book

Dance with Nicola, 12 years and over: Summer Term Fri 28 May - 10:00am Fri 28 May - 11:00am Online £5.00 8 7

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Quiz: 12 years and over: Summer Term Fri 28 May - 5:00pm Fri 28 May - 6:00pm Online £10.00 15 11

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Party: 16 years and over: Summer Term Fri 28 May - 6:30pm Fri 28 May - 7:30pm Online £10.00 25 16

login to book

Pamper with Vanessa on Zoom, 12 years and over, Avocado Facemasks Sat 29 May - 10:00am Sat 29 May - 11:00am Online £5.00 8 8

login to book

ILEAP Disney Night: Online with Charlie: Enjoy Movies, Role Play, Dress Up and all things Disney Sat 29 May - 6:00pm Sat 29 May - 7:30pm Online £5.00 10 10

login to book

ILEAP Game Show: Online with Charlie: Play your Cards Right: Summer Term Sat 5 Jun - 6:00pm Sat 5 Jun - 7:00pm Online £5.00 10 9

login to book

Get Active with SpOt: suitable for All Ages: Summer Term Mon 7 Jun - 5:00pm Mon 7 Jun - 6:00pm Online £5.00 12 10

login to book

An uplifting online Dance and Music Session delivered by In2cultures: All Ages : Summer Term Tue 8 Jun - 5:30pm Tue 8 Jun - 6:30pm Online £1.00 12 10

login to book

Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages: Summer Term Wed 9 Jun - 5:30pm Wed 9 Jun - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 9

login to book

SpOt Drama Thursday Workshop 16 years and over: Summer Term Thu 10 Jun - 6:00pm Thu 10 Jun - 7:00pm Online £10.00 18 10

login to book

Dance with Nicola, 12 years and over: Summer Term Fri 11 Jun - 10:00am Fri 11 Jun - 11:00am Online £5.00 8 7

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Quiz: 12 years and over: Summer Term Fri 11 Jun - 5:00pm Fri 11 Jun - 6:00pm Online £10.00 15 11

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Party: 16 years and over: Summer Term Fri 11 Jun - 6:30pm Fri 11 Jun - 7:30pm Online £10.00 25 18

login to book

ILEAP Disney Night: Online with Charlie: Enjoy Movies, Role Play, Dress Up and all things Disney Sat 12 Jun - 6:00pm Sat 12 Jun - 7:30pm Online £5.00 10 10

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 13 Jun - 2:00pm Sun 13 Jun - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 9

login to book

Get Active with SpOt: suitable for All Ages: Summer Term Mon 14 Jun - 5:00pm Mon 14 Jun - 6:00pm Online £5.00 12 10

login to book

An uplifting online Dance and Music Session delivered by In2cultures: All Ages : Summer Term Tue 15 Jun - 5:30pm Tue 15 Jun - 6:30pm Online £1.00 12 10

login to book

Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages: Summer Term Wed 16 Jun - 5:30pm Wed 16 Jun - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 9

login to book

SpOt Drama Thursday Workshop 16 years and over: Summer Term Thu 17 Jun - 6:00pm Thu 17 Jun - 7:00pm Online £10.00 18 10

login to book

Dance with Nicola, 12 years and over: Summer Term Fri 18 Jun - 10:00am Fri 18 Jun - 11:00am Online £5.00 8 7

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Quiz: 12 years and over: Summer Term Fri 18 Jun - 5:00pm Fri 18 Jun - 6:00pm Online £10.00 15 11

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Party: 16 years and over: Summer Term Fri 18 Jun - 6:30pm Fri 18 Jun - 7:30pm Online £10.00 25 19

login to book

ILEAP Game Show: Online with Charlie: Play your Cards Right: Summer Term Sat 19 Jun - 6:00pm Sat 19 Jun - 7:00pm Online £5.00 10 9

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 20 Jun - 2:00pm Sun 20 Jun - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 8

login to book

Get Active with SpOt: suitable for All Ages: Summer Term Mon 21 Jun - 5:00pm Mon 21 Jun - 6:00pm Online £5.00 12 11

login to book

An uplifting online Dance and Music Session delivered by In2cultures: All Ages : Summer Term Tue 22 Jun - 5:30pm Tue 22 Jun - 6:30pm Online £1.00 12 10

login to book

Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages: Summer Term Wed 23 Jun - 5:30pm Wed 23 Jun - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 9

login to book

SpOt Drama Thursday Workshop 16 years and over: Summer Term Thu 24 Jun - 6:00pm Thu 24 Jun - 7:00pm Online £10.00 18 11

login to book

Dance with Nicola, 12 years and over: Summer Term Fri 25 Jun - 10:00am Fri 25 Jun - 11:00am Online £5.00 8 7

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Quiz: 12 years and over: Summer Term Fri 25 Jun - 5:00pm Fri 25 Jun - 6:00pm Online £10.00 15 11

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Party: 16 years and over: Summer Term Fri 25 Jun - 6:30pm Fri 25 Jun - 7:30pm Online £10.00 25 19

login to book

Pamper with Vanessa on Zoom, 12 years and over, Avocado Facemasks Sat 26 Jun - 10:00am Sat 26 Jun - 11:00am Online £5.00 8 8

login to book

ILEAP Disney Night: Online with Charlie: Enjoy Movies, Role Play, Dress Up and all things Disney Sat 26 Jun - 6:00pm Sat 26 Jun - 7:30pm Online £5.00 10 10

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 27 Jun - 2:00pm Sun 27 Jun - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 8

login to book

Get Active with SpOt: suitable for All Ages: Summer Term Mon 28 Jun - 5:00pm Mon 28 Jun - 6:00pm Online £5.00 12 10

login to book

An uplifting online Dance and Music Session delivered by In2cultures: All Ages : Summer Term Tue 29 Jun - 5:30pm Tue 29 Jun - 6:30pm Online £1.00 12 10

login to book

Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages: Summer Term Wed 30 Jun - 5:30pm Wed 30 Jun - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 9

login to book

SpOt Drama Thursday Workshop 16 years and over: Summer Term Thu 1 Jul - 6:00pm Thu 1 Jul - 7:00pm Online £10.00 18 10

login to book

Dance with Nicola, 12 years and over: Summer Term Fri 2 Jul - 10:00am Fri 2 Jul - 11:00am Online £5.00 8 7

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Quiz: 12 years and over: Summer Term Fri 2 Jul - 5:00pm Fri 2 Jul - 6:00pm Online £10.00 15 11

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Party: 16 years and over: Summer Term Fri 2 Jul - 6:30pm Fri 2 Jul - 7:30pm Online £10.00 25 18

login to book

ILEAP Game Show: Online with Charlie: Play your Cards Right: Summer Term Sat 3 Jul - 6:00pm Sat 3 Jul - 7:00pm Online £5.00 10 9

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 4 Jul - 2:00pm Sun 4 Jul - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 8

login to book

Get Active with SpOt: suitable for All Ages: Summer Term Mon 5 Jul - 5:00pm Mon 5 Jul - 6:00pm Online £5.00 12 10

login to book

An uplifting online Dance and Music Session delivered by In2cultures: All Ages : Summer Term Tue 6 Jul - 5:30pm Tue 6 Jul - 6:30pm Online £1.00 12 10

login to book

Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages: Summer Term Wed 7 Jul - 5:30pm Wed 7 Jul - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 9

login to book

SpOt Drama Thursday Workshop 16 years and over: Summer Term Thu 8 Jul - 6:00pm Thu 8 Jul - 7:00pm Online £10.00 18 11

login to book

Dance with Nicola, 12 years and over: Summer Term Fri 9 Jul - 10:00am Fri 9 Jul - 11:00am Online £5.00 8 7

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Quiz: 12 years and over: Summer Term Fri 9 Jul - 5:00pm Fri 9 Jul - 6:00pm Online £10.00 15 11

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Party: 16 years and over: Summer Term Fri 9 Jul - 6:30pm Fri 9 Jul - 7:30pm Online £10.00 25 18

login to book

ILEAP Disney Night: Online with Charlie: Enjoy Movies, Role Play, Dress Up and all things Disney Sat 10 Jul - 6:00pm Sat 10 Jul - 7:30pm Online £5.00 10 10

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 11 Jul - 2:00pm Sun 11 Jul - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 8

login to book

Get Active with SpOt: suitable for All Ages: Summer Term Mon 12 Jul - 5:00pm Mon 12 Jul - 6:00pm Online £5.00 12 10

login to book

An uplifting online Dance and Music Session delivered by In2cultures: All Ages : Summer Term Tue 13 Jul - 5:30pm Tue 13 Jul - 6:30pm Online £1.00 12 10

login to book

Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages: Summer Term Wed 14 Jul - 5:30pm Wed 14 Jul - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 9

login to book

SpOt Drama Thursday Workshop 16 years and over: Summer Term Thu 15 Jul - 6:00pm Thu 15 Jul - 7:00pm Online £10.00 18 11

login to book

Dance with Nicola, 12 years and over: Summer Term Fri 16 Jul - 10:00am Fri 16 Jul - 11:00am Online £5.00 8 7

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Quiz: 12 years and over: Summer Term Fri 16 Jul - 5:00pm Fri 16 Jul - 6:00pm Online £10.00 15 11

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Party: 16 years and over: Summer Term Fri 16 Jul - 6:30pm Fri 16 Jul - 7:30pm Online £10.00 25 18

login to book

ILEAP Game Show: Online with Charlie: Play your Cards Right: Summer Term Sat 17 Jul - 6:00pm Sat 17 Jul - 7:00pm Online £5.00 10 9

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 18 Jul - 2:00pm Sun 18 Jul - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 8

login to book

Get Active with SpOt: suitable for All Ages: Summer Term Mon 19 Jul - 5:00pm Mon 19 Jul - 6:00pm Online £5.00 12 11

login to book

An uplifting online Dance and Music Session delivered by In2cultures: All Ages : Summer Term Tue 20 Jul - 5:30pm Tue 20 Jul - 6:30pm Online £1.00 12 10

login to book

Pamper with Vanessa on Zoom, 12 years and over, Avocado Facemasks Sat 31 Jul - 10:00am Sat 31 Jul - 11:00am Online £5.00 8 8

login to book