emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Trips

We head out to local attractions and enjoy a great day out with friends. Book early as we only have so many places on the minibus! Sometimes we go on the train and sometimes we meet at the venue

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price Capacity Available places Register
February Fun & Frolics at Hatton Country World, 12 years and over Mon 17 Feb - 10:30am Mon 17 Feb - 3:00pm Hatton Adventure World £50.00 15 11

login to book

ILEAP Day Trip to Think Tank Birmingham on the Train, 12 years and over Sun 1 Mar - 10:15am Sun 1 Mar - 4:15pm Think Tank £72.00 10 3

login to book

Easter Fun & Frolics at Hatton Country World, 12 years and over Sun 5 Apr - 10:30am Sun 5 Apr - 4:00pm Hatton Adventure World £50.00 15 12

login to book

Horrible History at Warwick Castle, 12 years and over Sun 10 May - 10:30am Sun 10 May - 4:00pm Warwick Castle £72.00 15 13

login to book

Lets get Wild at Cotswold Wildlife Park, 12 years and over Sun 7 Jun - 10:00am Sun 7 Jun - 4:00pm £72.00 15 11

login to book

ILEAP Day Trip to Mary Arden’s House, 12 yrs and over Sun 19 Jul - 10:15am Sun 19 Jul - 4:10pm Mary Ardens Farm £60.00 15 14

login to book

Warwick Castle Summer Fun, 12 years and over Sun 26 Jul - 10:30am Sun 26 Jul - 4:00pm Warwick Castle £72.00 15 14

login to book

Hatton Country World, 12 years and over Sun 2 Aug - 10:30am Sun 2 Aug - 4:00pm Hatton Adventure World £50.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP Day Trip to Think Tank Birmingham on the Train, 12 years and over Sun 16 Aug - 10:40am Sun 16 Aug - 4:15pm Think Tank £72.00 10 10

login to book

ILEAP to Kenilworth Castle for Hands on Medieval History and a refreshing dip in the pool at Abbey Fields, 12 yrs and over Sun 23 Aug - 10:30am Sun 23 Aug - 3:30pm Kenilworth Castle £72.00 12 11

login to book

Lets get Wild at Cotswold Wildlife Park, 12 years and over Sun 13 Sep - 10:00am Sun 13 Sep - 4:00pm £72.00 15 12

login to book

West Midlands Safari Park, 12 years and over Sun 4 Oct - 10:00am Sun 4 Oct - 4:00pm West Midland Safari Park £72.00 15 12

login to book

Warwick Castle Halloween Experience, 12 years and over Sun 25 Oct - 10:30am Sun 25 Oct - 4:00pm Warwick Castle £80.00 15 13

login to book

Hatton Country World, 12 years and over Mon 26 Oct - 11:00am Mon 26 Oct - 4:00pm Hatton Adventure World £50.00 15 15

login to book

Birmingham Sea Life Centre, Lego Discovery Centre, 12 years and over Sun 6 Dec - 10:00am Sun 6 Dec - 4:00pm £72.00 15 14

login to book