emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Family Fun Swim

swimmingWe have sole use of the pool, so come and have swim

  • Every Sunday, except Bank Holidays
  • Swim time 4.30pm - 5.30pm
Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price Capacity Available places Register
Fun Swim<br>(just turn up) Sun 16 Dec - 4:30pm Sun 22 Dec - 5:30pm Stratford Leisure Centre £1 on the door 30 30
ILEAP's Healthy Mondays<br>Breakfast | Learn 2 Cook | Swim<br>16 years and over Mon 1 Jul - 10:00am Mon 1 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 15 8

login to book

Swimming and cafe visit<br>8+ yrs Thu 1 Aug - 11:00am Thu 1 Aug - 1:15pm Stratford Leisure Centre £25.00 12 0

login to book

Swimming and cafe visit<br>8+ yrs Thu 22 Aug - 11:00am Thu 22 Aug - 1:15pm Stratford Leisure Centre £25.00 12 3

login to book

ILEAP's Healthy Mondays<br>Breakfast | Learn 2 Cook | Swim<br>16 years and over Mon 2 Sep - 10:00am Mon 2 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 15 11

login to book

ILEAP's Healthy Mondays<br>Breakfast | Learn 2 Cook | Swim<br>16 years and over Mon 7 Oct - 10:00am Mon 7 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 15 14

login to book

Swimming and cafe visit<br>8+ yr Thu 31 Oct - 11:00am Thu 31 Oct - 1:15pm Stratford Leisure Centre £25.00 12 9

login to book

ILEAP's Healthy Mondays<br>Breakfast | Learn 2 Cook | Swim<br>16 years and over Mon 4 Nov - 10:00am Mon 4 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP's Healthy Mondays<br>Breakfast | Learn 2 Cook | Swim<br>16 years and over Mon 2 Dec - 10:00am Mon 2 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 15 14

login to book