emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Recreation & Sports

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price Capacity Available places Register
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 22 Oct - 10:00am Tue 22 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 5

login to book

ILEAP Recreation & Multi Sports<br>Autumn Term<br>12 years and over Fri 25 Oct - 7:00pm Fri 25 Oct - 8:00pm Warwick School £7.50 15 9

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 5 Nov - 10:00am Tue 5 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 8

login to book

ILEAP Recreation & Multi Sports<br>Autumn Term<br>12 years and over Fri 8 Nov - 7:00pm Fri 8 Nov - 8:00pm Warwick School £7.50 15 9

login to book

ILEAP Lads Club, FITNESS SUITE, QUIZ, GYM SESSION, 12 years and over Sat 9 Nov - 12:30pm Sat 9 Nov - 3:30pm Stratford–on-Avon High School £20.00 11 0

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 12 Nov - 10:00am Tue 12 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 8

login to book

ILEAP Recreation & Multi Sports<br>Autumn Term<br>12 years and over Fri 15 Nov - 7:00pm Fri 15 Nov - 8:00pm Warwick School £7.50 15 9

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 19 Nov - 10:00am Tue 19 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 8

login to book

ILEAP Recreation & Multi Sports<br>Autumn Term<br>12 years and over Fri 22 Nov - 7:00pm Fri 22 Nov - 8:00pm Warwick School £7.50 15 8

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 26 Nov - 10:00am Tue 26 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 8

login to book

ILEAP Recreation & Multi Sports<br>Autumn Term<br>12 years and over Fri 29 Nov - 7:00pm Fri 29 Nov - 8:00pm Warwick School £7.50 15 9

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 3 Dec - 10:00am Tue 3 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 10

login to book

ILEAP Recreation & Multi Sports<br>Autumn Term<br>12 years and over Fri 6 Dec - 7:00pm Fri 6 Dec - 8:00pm Warwick School £7.50 15 8

login to book

ILEAP Lads Club, FITNESS SUITE, QUIZ, GYM SESSION, 12 years and over Sat 7 Dec - 12:30pm Sat 7 Dec - 3:30pm Stratford–on-Avon High School £20.00 10 0

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 10 Dec - 10:00am Tue 10 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 10

login to book

ILEAP Recreation & Multi Sports<br>Autumn Term<br>12 years and over Fri 13 Dec - 7:00pm Fri 13 Dec - 8:00pm Warwick School £7.50 15 9

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 17 Dec - 10:00am Tue 17 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 10

login to book

ILEAP Recreation & Multi Sports<br>Autumn Term<br>12 years and over Fri 20 Dec - 7:00pm Fri 20 Dec - 8:00pm Warwick School £7.50 15 10

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 7 Jan - 10:00am Tue 7 Jan - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 9 Jan - 10:00am Thu 9 Jan - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 14 Jan - 10:00am Tue 14 Jan - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 16 Jan - 10:00am Thu 16 Jan - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP Lads Club, FITNESS SUITE, QUIZ, GYM SESSION, 12 years and over Sat 18 Jan - 12:30pm Sat 18 Jan - 3:30pm Stratford–on-Avon High School £20.00 10 8

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 21 Jan - 10:00am Tue 21 Jan - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 23 Jan - 10:00am Thu 23 Jan - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 28 Jan - 10:00am Tue 28 Jan - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 30 Jan - 10:00am Thu 30 Jan - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 4 Feb - 10:00am Tue 4 Feb - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 6 Feb - 10:00am Thu 6 Feb - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 11 Feb - 10:00am Tue 11 Feb - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 13 Feb - 10:00am Thu 13 Feb - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP Lads Club, FITNESS SUITE, QUIZ, GYM SESSION, 12 years and over Sat 15 Feb - 12:30pm Sat 15 Feb - 3:30pm Stratford–on-Avon High School £20.00 10 8

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 25 Feb - 10:00am Tue 25 Feb - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 27 Feb - 10:00am Thu 27 Feb - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 3 Mar - 10:00am Tue 3 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 5 Mar - 10:00am Thu 5 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 10 Mar - 10:00am Tue 10 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 12 Mar - 10:00am Thu 12 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP Lads Club, FITNESS SUITE, QUIZ, GYM SESSION, 12 years and over Sat 14 Mar - 12:30pm Sat 14 Mar - 3:30pm Stratford–on-Avon High School £20.00 10 8

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 17 Mar - 10:00am Tue 17 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 19 Mar - 10:00am Thu 19 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 24 Mar - 10:00am Tue 24 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 26 Mar - 10:00am Thu 26 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 31 Mar - 10:00am Tue 31 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 2 Apr - 10:00am Thu 2 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 21 Apr - 10:00am Tue 21 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 23 Apr - 10:00am Thu 23 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 28 Apr - 10:00am Tue 28 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 30 Apr - 10:00am Thu 30 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 5 May - 10:00am Tue 5 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP Lads Club, FITNESS SUITE, QUIZ, GYM SESSION, 12 years and over Sat 9 May - 12:30pm Sat 9 May - 3:30pm Stratford–on-Avon High School £20.00 10 9

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 12 May - 10:00am Tue 12 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 14 May - 10:00am Thu 14 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 19 May - 10:00am Tue 19 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 21 May - 10:00am Thu 21 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 2 Jun - 10:00am Tue 2 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 4 Jun - 10:00am Thu 4 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 9 Jun - 10:00am Tue 9 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 11 Jun - 10:00am Thu 11 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 16 Jun - 10:00am Tue 16 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 18 Jun - 10:00am Thu 18 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP Lads Club, FITNESS SUITE, QUIZ, GYM SESSION, 12 years and over Sat 20 Jun - 12:30pm Sat 20 Jun - 3:30pm Stratford–on-Avon High School £20.00 10 9

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 23 Jun - 10:00am Tue 23 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 25 Jun - 10:00am Thu 25 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 30 Jun - 10:00am Tue 30 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 2 Jul - 10:00am Thu 2 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 7 Jul - 10:00am Tue 7 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 9 Jul - 10:00am Thu 9 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 14 Jul - 10:00am Tue 14 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 16 Jul - 10:00am Thu 16 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP Lads Club, FITNESS SUITE, QUIZ, GYM SESSION, 12 years and over Sat 18 Jul - 12:30pm Sat 18 Jul - 3:30pm Stratford–on-Avon High School £20.00 10 9

login to book

ILEAP Lads Club, FITNESS SUITE, QUIZ, GYM SESSION, 12 years and over Sat 15 Aug - 12:30pm Sat 15 Aug - 3:30pm Stratford–on-Avon High School £20.00 10 10

login to book