emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Dance and Music

Dance and Music are a crucial element at all of our activities. So bring your dancing shoes and let yourself go. We encourage everyone to be themselves and let their hair down in a safe and positive environment.

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price of Care Capacity Available places Register
Online Zoom Dance with Nicola, 12 years and over Fri 22 Jan - 10:00am Fri 22 Jan - 11:00am Online £10.00 12 9

login to book

Online Zoom Activity: Friday Night SpOt After Party: 16 years and over Fri 22 Jan - 6:15pm Fri 22 Jan - 7:15pm Online £10.00 25 6

login to book

Get Active with SpOt: suitable for All Ages Mon 25 Jan - 5:00pm Mon 25 Jan - 6:00pm Online £10.00 12 7

login to book

An uplifting online Dance and Music Session delivered by In2cultures: All Ages Tue 26 Jan - 5:30pm Tue 26 Jan - 6:30pm Online £1.00 12 9

login to book

Online Zoom Activity: Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages Wed 27 Jan - 5:30pm Wed 27 Jan - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 5

login to book

Online Zoom Dance with Nicola, 12 years and over Fri 29 Jan - 10:00am Fri 29 Jan - 11:00am Online £10.00 12 10

login to book

Online Zoom Activity: Friday Night SpOt After Party: 16 years and over Fri 29 Jan - 6:15pm Fri 29 Jan - 7:15pm Online £10.00 25 8

login to book

Get Active with SpOt: suitable for All Ages Mon 1 Feb - 5:00pm Mon 1 Feb - 6:00pm Online £10.00 12 7

login to book

An uplifting online Dance and Music Session delivered by In2cultures: All Ages Tue 2 Feb - 5:30pm Tue 2 Feb - 6:30pm Online £1.00 12 10

login to book

Online Zoom Activity: Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages Wed 3 Feb - 5:30pm Wed 3 Feb - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 6

login to book

Online Zoom Dance with Nicola, 12 years and over Fri 5 Feb - 10:00am Fri 5 Feb - 11:00am Online £10.00 12 10

login to book

Online Zoom Activity: Friday Night SpOt After Party: 16 years and over Fri 5 Feb - 6:15pm Fri 5 Feb - 7:15pm Online £10.00 25 11

login to book

Get Active with SpOt: suitable for All Ages Mon 8 Feb - 5:00pm Mon 8 Feb - 6:00pm Online £10.00 12 7

login to book

An uplifting online Dance and Music Session delivered by In2cultures: All Ages Tue 9 Feb - 5:30pm Tue 9 Feb - 6:30pm Online £1.00 12 10

login to book

Online Zoom Activity: Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages Wed 10 Feb - 5:30pm Wed 10 Feb - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 6

login to book

Online Zoom Dance with Nicola, 12 years and over Fri 12 Feb - 10:00am Fri 12 Feb - 11:00am Online £10.00 12 10

login to book

Online Zoom Activity: Friday Night SpOt After Party: 16 years and over Fri 12 Feb - 6:15pm Fri 12 Feb - 7:15pm Online £10.00 25 11

login to book

Get Active with SpOt: suitable for All Ages Mon 15 Feb - 5:00pm Mon 15 Feb - 6:00pm Online £10.00 12 7

login to book

An uplifting online Dance and Music Session delivered by In2cultures: All Ages Tue 16 Feb - 5:30pm Tue 16 Feb - 6:30pm Online £1.00 12 10

login to book

Online Zoom Activity: Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages Wed 17 Feb - 5:30pm Wed 17 Feb - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 6

login to book

Online Zoom Activity: Friday Night SpOt After Party: 16 years and over Fri 19 Feb - 6:15pm Fri 19 Feb - 7:15pm Online £10.00 25 12

login to book

Get Active with SpOt: suitable for All Ages Mon 22 Feb - 5:00pm Mon 22 Feb - 6:00pm Online £10.00 12 7

login to book

An uplifting online Dance and Music Session delivered by In2cultures: All Ages Tue 23 Feb - 5:30pm Tue 23 Feb - 6:30pm Online £1.00 12 10

login to book

Online Zoom Activity: Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages Wed 24 Feb - 5:30pm Wed 24 Feb - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 6

login to book

Online Zoom Activity: Friday Night SpOt After Party: 16 years and over Fri 26 Feb - 6:15pm Fri 26 Feb - 7:15pm Online £10.00 25 11

login to book

Get Active with SpOt: suitable for All Ages Mon 1 Mar - 5:00pm Mon 1 Mar - 6:00pm Online £10.00 12 7

login to book

An uplifting online Dance and Music Session delivered by In2cultures: All Ages Tue 2 Mar - 5:30pm Tue 2 Mar - 6:30pm Online £1.00 12 10

login to book

Online Zoom Activity: Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages Wed 3 Mar - 5:30pm Wed 3 Mar - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 7

login to book

Online Zoom Activity: Friday Night SpOt After Party: 16 years and over Fri 5 Mar - 6:15pm Fri 5 Feb - 7:15pm Online £10.00 25 13

login to book

Get Active with SpOt: suitable for All Ages Mon 8 Mar - 5:00pm Mon 8 Mar - 6:00pm Online £10.00 12 8

login to book

An uplifting online Dance and Music Session delivered by In2cultures: All Ages Tue 9 Mar - 5:30pm Tue 9 Mar - 6:30pm Online £1.00 12 11

login to book

Online Zoom Activity: Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages Wed 10 Mar - 5:30pm Wed 10 Mar - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 7

login to book

Online Zoom Activity: Friday Night SpOt After Party: 16 years and over Fri 12 Mar - 6:15pm Fri 12 Mar - 7:15pm Online £10.00 25 13

login to book

Get Active with SpOt: suitable for All Ages Mon 15 Mar - 5:00pm Mon 15 Mar - 6:00pm Online £10.00 12 8

login to book

An uplifting online Dance and Music Session delivered by In2cultures: All Ages Tue 16 Mar - 5:30pm Tue 16 Mar - 6:30pm Online £1.00 12 11

login to book

Online Zoom Activity: Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages Wed 17 Mar - 5:30pm Wed 17 Mar - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 7

login to book

Online Zoom Activity: Friday Night SpOt After Party: 16 years and over Fri 19 Mar - 6:15pm Fri 19 Mar - 7:15pm Online £10.00 25 13

login to book

Get Active with SpOt: suitable for All Ages Mon 22 Mar - 5:00pm Mon 22 Mar - 6:00pm Online £10.00 12 8

login to book

An uplifting online Dance and Music Session delivered by In2cultures: All Ages Tue 23 Mar - 5:30pm Tue 23 Mar - 6:30pm Online £1.00 12 11

login to book

Online Zoom Activity: Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages Wed 24 Mar - 5:30pm Wed 24 Mar - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 7

login to book

Online Zoom Activity: Friday Night SpOt After Party: 16 years and over Fri 26 Mar - 6:15pm Fri 26 Mar - 7:15pm Online £10.00 25 13

login to book

Get Active with SpOt: suitable for All Ages Mon 29 Mar - 5:00pm Mon 29 Mar - 6:00pm Online £10.00 12 8

login to book

An uplifting online Dance and Music Session delivered by In2cultures: All Ages Tue 30 Mar - 5:30pm Tue 30 Mar - 6:30pm Online £1.00 12 11

login to book

Online Zoom Activity: Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages Wed 31 Mar - 5:30pm Wed 31 Mar - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 7

login to book

Your Cart

Your cart is empty