emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Dance and Music

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price Capacity Available places Register
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance<br>Summer Term<br>16 years and over Fri 21 Jun - 10:00am Fri 21 Jun - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 8

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance<br>Summer Term<br>16 years and over Fri 28 Jun - 10:00am Fri 28 Jun - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 9

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club<br>Summer Term<br>8 years and over Sat 29 Jun - 12:00pm Sat 29 Jun - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £18.00 30 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance<br>Summer Term<br>16 years and over Fri 5 Jul - 10:00am Fri 5 Jul - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 9

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco<br>2nd Wed of the month<br>18 years and over Wed 10 Jul - 7:00pm Wed 10 Jul - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 15 5

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance<br>Summer Term<br>16 years and over Fri 12 Jul - 10:00am Fri 12 Jul - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 8

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club<br>Summer Term<br>8 years and over Sat 13 Jul - 12:00pm Sat 13 Jul - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £18.00 30 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance<br>Summer Term<br>16 years and over Fri 19 Jul - 10:00am Fri 19 Jul - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 11

login to book

ILEAP Midweek Movers & Groovers<br>8+ yrs Wed 24 Jul - 11:00am Wed 24 Jul - 12:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 15 8

login to book

ILEAP Summer Big Chill Party - 8 years and over Wed 24 Jul - 12:00pm Wed 24 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 20 11

login to book

ILEAP Club Night Wed 24 Jul - 8:00pm Wed 24 Jul - 10:00pm The Other Place £7.50 50 34

login to book

Breakfast, Dance, Tai Chi and Music<br>8 years and over Fri 26 Jul - 10:00am Fri 26 Jul - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 9

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club<br>Summer Term<br>8 years and over Sat 27 Jul - 12:00pm Sat 27 Jul - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £18.00 25 11

login to book

ILEAP Midweek Movers & Groovers<br>8+ yrs Wed 31 Jul - 11:00am Wed 31 Jul - 12:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 15 8

login to book

ILEAP Summer Big Chill - 8 years and over Wed 31 Jul - 12:00pm Wed 31 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 20 12

login to book

Breakfast, Dance and Music Workshop with Phonic Hub<br>8 years and over Fri 2 Aug - 10:00am Fri 2 Aug - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 9

login to book

ILEAP Midweek Movers & Groovers<br>8+ yrs Wed 7 Aug - 11:00am Wed 7 Aug - 12:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 15 8

login to book

ILEAP Summer Big Chill - 8 years and over Wed 7 Aug - 12:00pm Wed 7 Aug - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 20 12

login to book

Breakfast, Dance and Music Workshop with Phonic Hub<br>8 years and over Fri 9 Aug - 10:00am Fri 9 Aug - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 8

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club<br>Summer Term<br>8 years and over Sat 10 Aug - 12:00pm Sat 10 Aug - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £18.00 30 18

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco<br>2nd Wed of the month<br>18 years and over Wed 14 Aug - 7:00pm Wed 14 Aug - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 3

login to book

ILEAP Midweek Movers & Groovers<br>8+ yrs Wed 21 Aug - 11:00am Wed 21 Aug - 12:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 25 19

login to book

ILEAP Summer Big Chill - 8 years and over Wed 21 Aug - 12:00pm Wed 21 Aug - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 20 13

login to book

Dragon Slayer<br>14 years and over Fri 23 Aug - 7:30pm Fri 23 Aug - 10:00pm Warwick Castle £60.00 10 7

login to book

ILEAP Midweek Movers & Groovers<br>8+ yrs (2) Wed 28 Aug - 11:00am Wed 28 Aug - 12:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 25 17

login to book

ILEAP Summer Big Chill Party - 8 years and over Wed 28 Aug - 12:00pm Wed 28 Aug - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 25 16

login to book

ILEAP Club Night Wed 28 Aug - 8:00pm Wed 28 Aug - 10:00pm The Other Place £7.50 50 39

login to book

Breakfast, Dance, Tai Chi and Music<br>8 years and over Fri 30 Aug - 10:00am Fri 30 Aug - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 20 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance<br>Autumn Term<br>16 years and over Fri 6 Sep - 10:00am Fri 6 Sep - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 11

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club<br>Autumn Term<br>8 years and over Sat 7 Sep - 12:00pm Sat 7 Sep - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £18.00 30 27

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco<br>2nd Wed of the month<br>18 years and over Wed 11 Sep - 7:00pm Wed 11 Sep - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 4

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance<br>Autumn Term<br>16 years and over Fri 13 Sep - 10:00am Fri 13 Sep - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance<br>Autumn Term<br>16 years and over Fri 20 Sep - 10:00am Fri 20 Sep - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club<br>Autumn Term<br>8 years and over Sat 21 Sep - 12:00pm Sat 21 Sep - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £18.00 30 25

login to book

ILEAP Club Night Wed 25 Sep - 8:00pm Wed 25 Sep - 10:00pm The Other Place £7.50 50 44

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance<br>Autumn Term<br>16 years and over Fri 27 Sep - 10:00am Fri 27 Sep - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance<br>Autumn Term<br>16 years and over Fri 4 Oct - 10:00am Fri 4 Oct - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club<br>Autumn Term<br>8 years and over Sat 5 Oct - 12:00pm Sat 5 Oct - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £18.00 30 24

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco<br>2nd Wed of the month<br>18 years and over Wed 9 Oct - 7:00pm Wed 9 Oct - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 4

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance<br>Autumn Term<br>16 years and over Fri 11 Oct - 10:00am Fri 11 Oct - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance<br>Autumn Term<br>16 years and over Fri 18 Oct - 10:00am Fri 18 Oct - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club<br>Autumn Term<br>8 years and over Sat 19 Oct - 12:00pm Sat 19 Oct - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £18.00 30 24

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance<br>Autumn Term<br>16 years and over Fri 25 Oct - 10:00am Fri 25 Oct - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP Midweek Movers & Groovers<br>8+ yr Wed 30 Oct - 11:00am Wed 30 Oct - 12:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 16 14

login to book

ILEAP Halloween Party - 8 years and over Wed 30 Oct - 12:00pm Wed 30 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 25 23

login to book

ILEAP Halloween Fancy Dress Club Night Wed 30 Oct - 8:00pm Wed 30 Oct - 10:00pm The Other Place £7.50 50 44

login to book

Breakfast, Dance, Tai Chi and Music<br>8 years and over Fri 1 Nov - 10:00am Fri 1 Nov - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club<br>Autumn Term<br>8 years and over Sat 2 Nov - 12:00pm Sat 2 Nov - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £18.00 25 18

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance<br>Autumn Term<br>16 years and over Fri 8 Nov - 10:00am Fri 8 Nov - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco<br>2nd Wed of the month<br>18 years and over Wed 13 Nov - 7:00pm Wed 13 Nov - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 5

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance<br>Autumn Term<br>16 years and over Fri 15 Nov - 10:00am Fri 15 Nov - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club<br>Autumn Term<br>8 years and over Sat 16 Nov - 12:00pm Sat 16 Nov - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £18.00 30 24

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance<br>Autumn Term<br>16 years and over Fri 22 Nov - 10:00am Fri 22 Nov - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance<br>Autumn Term<br>16 years and over Fri 29 Nov - 10:00am Fri 29 Nov - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club<br>Autumn Term<br>8 years and over Sat 30 Nov - 12:00pm Sat 30 Nov - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £18.00 30 24

login to book

ILEAP Club Night<br>16 years and over, Wed 4 Dec - 8:00pm Wed 4 Dec - 10:00pm The Other Place £7.50 50 42

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance<br>Autumn Term<br>16 years and over Fri 6 Dec - 10:00am Fri 6 Dec - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance<br>Autumn Term<br>16 years and over Fri 13 Dec - 10:00am Fri 13 Dec - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club<br>Autumn Term<br>8 years and over Sat 14 Dec - 12:00pm Sat 14 Dec - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £18.00 30 27

login to book

ILEAP Christmas Party Club Night Wed 18 Dec - 8:00pm Wed 18 Dec - 10:00pm The Other Place £7.50 50 44

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance<br>Autumn Term<br>16 years and over Fri 20 Dec - 10:00am Fri 20 Dec - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14

login to book