emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Dance and Music

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price Capacity Available places Register
ILEAP Midweek Movers & Groovers
8+ yrs
Wed 24 Apr - 11:00am Wed 24 Apr - 12:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 15 0

login to book

ILEAP Easter Big Chill - 8 years and over Wed 24 Apr - 12:00pm Wed 24 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 20 1

login to book

Phonic Hub Music Makers
8 years and over
Fri 26 Apr - 10:00am Fri 26 Apr - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 8

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club
Spring Term
8 years and over
Sat 27 Apr - 12:00pm Sat 27 Apr - 3:00pm Stratford–on-Avon High School £18.00 15 0

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 3 May - 10:00am Fri 3 May - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 10

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 8 May - 7:00pm Wed 8 May - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 2

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 10 May - 10:00am Fri 10 May - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 10

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club
Summer Term
8 years and over
Sat 11 May - 12:00pm Sat 11 May - 3:00pm Stratford–on-Avon High School £18.00 30 20

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 17 May - 10:00am Fri 17 May - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 10

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 24 May - 10:00am Fri 24 May - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 10

login to book

ILEAP Midweek Movers & Groovers
8+ yrs (3)
Wed 29 May - 11:00am Wed 29 May - 12:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 15 6

login to book

ILEAP Half Term Party - 8 years and over (2) Wed 29 May - 12:00pm Wed 29 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 30 20

login to book

Phonic Hub Music Makers
8 years and over (3)
Fri 31 May - 10:00am Fri 31 May - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 7

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club
Summer Term
8 years and over
Sat 1 Jun - 12:00pm Sat 1 Jun - 3:00pm Stratford–on-Avon High School £18.00 30 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 7 Jun - 10:00am Fri 7 Jun - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 11

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 12 Jun - 7:00pm Wed 12 Jun - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 4

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 14 Jun - 10:00am Fri 14 Jun - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 11

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club
Summer Term
8 years and over
Sat 15 Jun - 12:00pm Sat 15 Jun - 3:00pm Stratford–on-Avon High School £18.00 30 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 21 Jun - 10:00am Fri 21 Jun - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 11

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 28 Jun - 10:00am Fri 28 Jun - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 11

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club
Summer Term
8 years and over
Sat 29 Jun - 12:00pm Sat 29 Jun - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £18.00 30 17

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 5 Jul - 10:00am Fri 5 Jul - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 10 Jul - 7:00pm Wed 10 Jul - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 15 8

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 12 Jul - 10:00am Fri 12 Jul - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club
Summer Term
8 years and over
Sat 13 Jul - 12:00pm Sat 13 Jul - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £18.00 30 17

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Summer Term
16 years and over
Fri 19 Jul - 10:00am Fri 19 Jul - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP Midweek Movers & Groovers
8+ yrs
Wed 24 Jul - 11:00am Wed 24 Jul - 12:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 20 18

login to book

ILEAP Summer Big Chill Party - 8 years and over Wed 24 Jul - 12:00pm Wed 24 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 30 27

login to book

Breakfast, Dance, Tai Chi and Music
8 years and over
Fri 26 Jul - 10:00am Fri 26 Jul - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club
Summer Term
8 years and over
Sat 27 Jul - 12:00pm Sat 27 Jul - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £18.00 25 15

login to book

ILEAP Midweek Movers & Groovers
8+ yrs
Wed 31 Jul - 11:00am Wed 31 Jul - 12:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 20 18

login to book

ILEAP Summer Big Chill - 8 years and over Wed 31 Jul - 12:00pm Wed 31 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 30 27

login to book

Breakfast, Dance and Music
8 years and over
Fri 2 Aug - 10:00am Fri 2 Aug - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP Midweek Movers & Groovers
8+ yrs
Wed 7 Aug - 11:00am Wed 7 Aug - 12:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP Summer Big Chill - 8 years and over Wed 7 Aug - 12:00pm Wed 7 Aug - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 25 21

login to book

Breakfast, Dance and Music
8 years and over
Fri 9 Aug - 10:00am Fri 9 Aug - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club
Summer Term
8 years and over
Sat 10 Aug - 12:00pm Sat 10 Aug - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £18.00 30 21

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 14 Aug - 7:00pm Wed 14 Aug - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 8

login to book

ILEAP Midweek Movers & Groovers
8+ yrs
Wed 21 Aug - 11:00am Wed 21 Aug - 12:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 25 21

login to book

ILEAP Summer Big Chill - 8 years and over Wed 21 Aug - 12:00pm Wed 21 Aug - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 30 25

login to book

ILEAP Midweek Movers & Groovers
8+ yrs (2)
Wed 28 Aug - 11:00am Wed 28 Aug - 12:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 25 22

login to book

ILEAP Summer Big Chill Party - 8 years and over Wed 28 Aug - 12:00pm Wed 28 Aug - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 30 26

login to book

Breakfast, Dance, Tai Chi and Music
8 years and over
Fri 30 Aug - 10:00am Fri 30 Aug - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 20 18

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 6 Sep - 10:00am Fri 6 Sep - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club
Autumn Term
8 years and over
Sat 7 Sep - 12:00pm Sat 7 Sep - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £18.00 30 28

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 11 Sep - 7:00pm Wed 11 Sep - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 6

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 13 Sep - 10:00am Fri 13 Sep - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 20 Sep - 10:00am Fri 20 Sep - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club
Autumn Term
8 years and over
Sat 21 Sep - 12:00pm Sat 21 Sep - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £18.00 30 26

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 27 Sep - 10:00am Fri 27 Sep - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 4 Oct - 10:00am Fri 4 Oct - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club
Autumn Term
8 years and over
Sat 5 Oct - 12:00pm Sat 5 Oct - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £18.00 30 25

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 9 Oct - 7:00pm Wed 9 Oct - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 6

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 11 Oct - 10:00am Fri 11 Oct - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 18 Oct - 10:00am Fri 18 Oct - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club
Autumn Term
8 years and over
Sat 19 Oct - 12:00pm Sat 19 Oct - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £18.00 30 25

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 25 Oct - 10:00am Fri 25 Oct - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Midweek Movers & Groovers
8+ yr
Wed 30 Oct - 11:00am Wed 30 Oct - 12:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 16 16

login to book

ILEAP Halloween Party - 8 years and over Wed 30 Oct - 12:00pm Wed 30 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 25 25

login to book

Breakfast, Dance, Tai Chi and Music
8 years and over
Fri 1 Nov - 10:00am Fri 1 Nov - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club
Autumn Term
8 years and over
Sat 2 Nov - 12:00pm Sat 2 Nov - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £18.00 25 20

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 8 Nov - 10:00am Fri 8 Nov - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP to St Patricks Irish Club for a Disco
2nd Wed of the month
18 years and over
Wed 13 Nov - 7:00pm Wed 13 Nov - 9:00pm St Patricks Irish Club £12.00 12 6

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 15 Nov - 10:00am Fri 15 Nov - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club
Autumn Term
8 years and over
Sat 16 Nov - 12:00pm Sat 16 Nov - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £18.00 30 25

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 22 Nov - 10:00am Fri 22 Nov - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 29 Nov - 10:00am Fri 29 Nov - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club
Autumn Term
8 years and over
Sat 30 Nov - 12:00pm Sat 30 Nov - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £18.00 30 25

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 6 Dec - 10:00am Fri 6 Dec - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 13 Dec - 10:00am Fri 13 Dec - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club
Autumn Term
8 years and over
Sat 14 Dec - 12:00pm Sat 14 Dec - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £18.00 30 28

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Friday Dance
Autumn Term
16 years and over
Fri 20 Dec - 10:00am Fri 20 Dec - 12:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15

login to book