emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Dance and Music

Dance and Music are a crucial element at all of our activities. So bring your dancing shoes and let yourself go. We encourage everyone to be themselves and let their hair down in a safe and positive environment.

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Event Title Event Date Event End Date Location Price of Care Capacity Available places Register
ILEAP’s Holiday MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over, October Half Term 2021 Tue 26 Oct - 10:30am Tue 26 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 10 2

login to book

ILEAP’s Children's October Half Term Holiday Club: 12 years and under Wed 27 Oct - 11:00am Wed 27 Oct - 2:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £1.00 8 5

login to book

Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages: Autumn Term Wed 27 Oct - 5:30pm Wed 27 Oct - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 4

login to book

ILEAP’s Holiday MarketAbility Thursday’s, 16 years and over, October Half Term 2021 (2) Thu 28 Oct - 10:30am Thu 28 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 10 4

login to book

ILEAP’s Friday Dancy Bingo, 16 years and over, 10th Sept - 17th Dec 2021 Fri 29 Oct - 10:15am Fri 29 Oct - 2:15pm The Kenilworth Centre you are booking for the Autumn Term 7 sessions x £40 12 4

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Party: 16 years and over: Autumn Term Fri 29 Oct - 6:30pm Fri 29 Oct - 7:30pm Online £10.00 20 8

login to book

ILEAP Mini Disco and Childrens Party, 4 - 12 years Sat 30 Oct - 3:30pm Sat 30 Oct - 5:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £1.00 12 9

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over, 21st Sept - 14th Dec 2021 Tue 2 Nov - 10:30am Tue 2 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre you are booking for the Autumn Term 7 sessions x £40 14 5

login to book

Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages: Autumn Term Wed 3 Nov - 5:30pm Wed 3 Nov - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 7

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursday’s, 16 years and over, 9th Sept - 16th Dec 2021 Thu 4 Nov - 10:30am Thu 4 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre you are booking for the Autumn Term 7 sessions x £40 13 2

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Party: 16 years and over: Autumn Term Fri 5 Nov - 6:30pm Fri 5 Nov - 7:30pm Online £10.00 20 10

login to book

Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages: Autumn Term Wed 10 Nov - 5:30pm Wed 10 Nov - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 8

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Party: 16 years and over: Autumn Term Fri 12 Nov - 6:30pm Fri 12 Nov - 7:30pm Online £10.00 20 11

login to book

Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages: Autumn Term Wed 17 Nov - 5:30pm Wed 17 Nov - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 9

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Party: 16 years and over: Autumn Term Fri 19 Nov - 6:30pm Fri 19 Nov - 7:30pm Online £10.00 20 12

login to book

Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages: Autumn Term Wed 24 Nov - 5:30pm Wed 24 Nov - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 9

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Party: 16 years and over: Autumn Term Fri 26 Nov - 6:30pm Fri 26 Nov - 7:30pm Online £10.00 20 13

login to book

Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages: Autumn Term Wed 1 Dec - 5:30pm Wed 1 Dec - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 8

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Party: 16 years and over: Autumn Term Fri 3 Dec - 6:30pm Fri 3 Dec - 7:30pm Online £10.00 20 11

login to book

Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages: Autumn Term Wed 8 Dec - 5:30pm Wed 8 Dec - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 8

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Party: 16 years and over: Autumn Term Fri 10 Dec - 6:30pm Fri 10 Dec - 7:30pm Online £10.00 20 13

login to book

Midweek Sing with SpOt, All Ages: Autumn Term Wed 15 Dec - 5:30pm Wed 15 Dec - 6:30pm Online £10.00 12 8

login to book

Friday Night SpOt Party: 16 years and over: Autumn Term Fri 17 Dec - 6:30pm Fri 17 Dec - 7:30pm Online £10.00 20 12

login to book

ILEAP’s Holiday MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over, Christmas 2021 Party Tue 21 Dec - 10:30am Tue 21 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 10 8

login to book

ILEAP Marketability 2021 New Year Party, 16 years and over Thu 30 Dec - 10:30am Thu 30 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 10 8

login to book