emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Movies

ILEAP Cinema and Movies are all age appropriate and fully accessible. A movie with friends is more fun than on your own. Pop the Corn and head for the Tuck Shop, sit and relax and enjoy great Movies with your ILEAP friends.

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price Capacity Available places Register
ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Christmas Cinema Club, 12 years and over Sat 21 Dec - 3:00pm Sat 21 Dec - 4:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £9.00 12 1

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Cinema Club, 12 years and over Sat 4 Jan - 3:00pm Sat 4 Jan - 4:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 10 2

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Cinema Club, 12 years and over Sat 1 Feb - 3:00pm Sat 1 Feb - 4:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 10 8

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Cinema Club, 12 years and over Sat 29 Feb - 3:00pm Sat 29 Feb - 4:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 10 7

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Cinema Club, 12 years and over Sat 28 Mar - 3:00pm Sat 28 Mar - 4:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 10 8

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Cinema Club, 12 years and over Sat 25 Apr - 3:00pm Sat 25 Apr - 4:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 10 10

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Cinema Club, 12 years and over Sat 6 Jun - 3:00pm Sat 6 Jun - 4:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 10 9

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Cinema Club, 12 years and over Sat 4 Jul - 3:00pm Sat 4 Jul - 4:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 10 10

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Cinema Club, 12 years and over Sat 1 Aug - 3:00pm Sat 1 Aug - 4:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 10 10

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Cinema Club, 12 years and over Sat 26 Sep - 3:00pm Sat 26 Sep - 4:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 10 10

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Cinema Club, 12 years and over Sat 24 Oct - 3:00pm Sat 24 Oct - 4:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 10 10

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Cinema Club, 12 years and over Sat 21 Nov - 3:00pm Sat 21 Nov - 4:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 10 10

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Cinema Club, 12 years and over Sat 19 Dec - 3:00pm Sat 19 Dec - 4:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £10.00 10 10

login to book