emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Market Ability

Marketability is simply the best day service around! Come and visit and see for yourself, you will be blown away by whats on offer. Its user led and very innovative. Purposeful and fun with extra touches to make the day as memorable and positive as possible.

Cooking, Shopping, Art, Drama, Music, Sewing, Gardening, Sports, Music, Retail, Business, Packaging, Finance, Production, Display, IT etc, etc, etc

Come and join us on a Tuesday and a Thursday and then Volunteer at local fetes and markets and help us to run our very social enterprise!

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price of Care Capacity Available places Register
ILEAP’s Friday Dancy Bingo, 16 years and over, 30th April - 16th July 2021 Fri 30 Apr - 10:15am Fri 16 Jul - 2:15pm The Kenilworth Centre you are booking for the Summer Term 11 sessions x £35 10 6

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over, 20th April - 20th July 2021 Tue 18 May - 10:30am Tue 20 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre you are booking for the Summer Term 8 sessions x £35 10 2

login to book

ILEAP’s Friday Dancy Bingo, 16 years and over, 30th April - 16th July 2021 Fri 18 Jun - 10:15am Fri 18 Jun - 2:15pm The Kenilworth Centre you are booking for the Summer Term 11 sessions x £35 10 6

login to book

ILEAP’s Friday Dancy Bingo, 16 years and over, 30th April - 16th July 2021 Fri 25 Jun - 10:15am Fri 25 Jun - 2:15pm The Kenilworth Centre you are booking for the Summer Term 11 sessions x £35 10 6

login to book

ILEAP’s Friday Dancy Bingo, 16 years and over, 30th April - 16th July 2021 Fri 2 Jul - 10:15am Fri 2 Jul - 2:15pm The Kenilworth Centre you are booking for the Summer Term 11 sessions x £35 10 6

login to book

ILEAP’s Friday Dancy Bingo, 16 years and over, 30th April - 16th July 2021 Fri 9 Jul - 10:15am Fri 9 Jul - 2:15pm The Kenilworth Centre you are booking for the Summer Term 11 sessions x £35 10 6

login to book

ILEAP’s Friday Dancy Bingo, 16 years and over, 30th April - 16th July 2021 Fri 16 Jul - 10:15am Fri 16 Jul - 2:15pm The Kenilworth Centre you are booking for the Summer Term 11 sessions x £35 10 6

login to book

ILEAP’s Holiday MarketAbility Thursday's, 16 years and over, Summer Holiday 2021 Thu 22 Jul - 10:30am Thu 22 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 10 8

login to book

ILEAP’s Holiday MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over, Summer Holiday 2021 Tue 27 Jul - 10:30am Tue 27 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 10 8

login to book

ILEAP’s Holiday MarketAbility Thursday's, 16 years and over, Summer Holiday 2021 Thu 29 Jul - 10:30am Thu 29 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 10 8

login to book

ILEAP’s Holiday MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over, Summer Holiday 2021 Tue 3 Aug - 10:30am Tue 3 Aug - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 10 7

login to book

ILEAP’s Holiday MarketAbility Thursday's, 16 years and over, Summer Holiday 2021 Thu 5 Aug - 10:30am Thu 5 Aug - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 10 8

login to book

ILEAP’s Holiday MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over, Summer Holiday 2021 Tue 10 Aug - 10:30am Tue 10 Aug - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 10 7

login to book

ILEAP’s Holiday MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over, Summer Holiday 2021 Tue 17 Aug - 10:30am Tue 17 Aug - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 10 7

login to book

ILEAP’s Holiday MarketAbility Thursday's, 16 years and over, Summer Holiday 2021 Thu 19 Aug - 10:30am Thu 19 Aug - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 10 8

login to book

ILEAP’s Holiday MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over, Summer Holiday 2021 Tue 24 Aug - 10:30am Tue 24 Aug - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 10 7

login to book

ILEAP’s Holiday MarketAbility Thursday's, 16 years and over, Summer Holiday 2021 Thu 26 Aug - 10:30am Thu 26 Aug - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 10 8

login to book

ILEAP’s Holiday MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over, Summer Holiday 2021 Tue 31 Aug - 10:30am Tue 31 Aug - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 10 8

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over, 7th Sept - 14th Dec 2021 Tue 7 Sep - 10:30am Tue 14 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre you are booking for the Autumn Term 14 sessions x £35 10 10

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursday’s, 16 years and over, 9th Sept - 16th Dec 2021 Thu 9 Sep - 10:30am Thu 16 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre you are booking for the Autumn Term 14 sessions x £35 10 9

login to book

ILEAP’s Friday Dancy Bingo, 16 years and over, 10th Sept - 17th Dec 2021 Fri 10 Sep - 10:15am Fri 17 Dec - 2:15pm The Kenilworth Centre you are booking for the Autumn Term 14 sessions x £35 10 9

login to book

ILEAP’s Oct HT Holiday MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 26 Oct - 10:30am Tue 26 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 10 10

login to book

ILEAP’s Oct HT Holiday MarketAbility Thursday, 16 years and over Thu 28 Oct - 10:30am Thu 28 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 10 10

login to book