emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Discos

We run our own disco at the Other Place in Stratford that is probably the best fun you can have on a Wednesday night!! Its fully accessible, has a bar and security and a fantatsic play list chosen by the Members. Get your glow sticks at the ready and Party!

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price of Care Capacity Available places Register
ILEAP’s Children's Summer Holiday Club: 12 years and under Wed 4 Aug - 11:00am Wed 4 Aug - 2:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £1.00 13 2

login to book

ILEAP’s Children's Summer Holiday Club: 12 years and under Wed 11 Aug - 11:00am Wed 11 Aug - 2:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £1.00 13 3

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Club, 12 years and over, Sat 14 Aug - 12:00pm Sat 14 Aug - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £25.00 15 1

login to book

ILEAP’s Children's Summer Holiday Club: 12 years and under Wed 18 Aug - 11:00am Wed 18 Aug - 2:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £1.00 13 4

login to book

ILEAP’s Children's Summer Holiday Club: 12 years and under Wed 25 Aug - 11:00am Wed 25 Aug - 2:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £1.00 13 0

Sorry, the event is now full.

ILEAP’s Children's Summer Holiday Club: 12 years and under Wed 1 Sep - 11:00am Wed 1 Sep - 2:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £1.00 13 2

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Club, 12 years and over, Sat 11 Sep - 12:00pm Sat 25 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £25.00 15 2

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Club, 12 years and over, Sat 25 Sep - 12:00pm Sat 25 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £25.00 15 1

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Club, 12 years and over, Sat 9 Oct - 12:00pm Sat 9 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £25.00 15 3

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Club, 12 years and over, Sat 23 Oct - 12:00pm Sat 23 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £25.00 15 2

login to book

ILEAP’s Children's October Half Term Holiday Club: 12 years and under Wed 27 Oct - 11:00am Wed 27 Oct - 2:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £1.00 8 7

login to book

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Club, 12 years and over, Sat 6 Nov - 12:00pm Sat 6 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £25.00 11 0

Sorry, the event is now full.

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Club, 12 years and over, Sat 20 Nov - 12:00pm Sat 20 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £25.00 10 0

Sorry, the event is now full.

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Club, 12 years and over, Sat 4 Dec - 12:00pm Sat 4 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £25.00 11 0

Sorry, the event is now full.

ILEAP BIG Chill Saturday Club, 12 years and over, Sat 18 Dec - 12:00pm Sat 18 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £25.00 10 0

Sorry, the event is now full.