emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Cookery Classes

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price Capacity Available places Register
ILEAP's Healthy Mondays<br>Breakfast | Learn 2 Cook | Swim<br>16 years and over Mon 2 Sep - 10:00am Mon 2 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 8 3

login to book

ILEAP Saturday Learn to Cook Club<br>Autumn Term<br>8 years and over Sat 14 Sep - 10:00am Sat 14 Sep - 12:15pm King Edward School £21.00 15 10

login to book

ILEAP Saturday Creative Cookery Class<br>Autumn Term<br>8 years and over Sat 28 Sep - 10:00am Sat 28 Sep - 12:15pm King Edward School £21.00 10 4

login to book

ILEAP's Healthy Mondays<br>Breakfast | Learn 2 Cook | Swim<br>16 years and over Mon 7 Oct - 10:00am Mon 7 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP Saturday Learn to Cook Club<br>Autumn Term<br>8 years and over Sat 12 Oct - 10:00am Sat 12 Oct - 12:15pm King Edward School £21.00 15 6

login to book

ILEAP Saturday Creative Cookery Class<br>Autumn Term<br>8 years and over Sat 26 Oct - 10:00am Sat 26 Oct - 12:15pm King Edward School £21.00 10 4

login to book

ILEAP's Healthy Mondays<br>Breakfast | Learn 2 Cook | Swim<br>16 years and over Mon 4 Nov - 10:00am Mon 4 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP Saturday Learn to Cook Club<br>Autumn Term<br>8 years and over Sat 9 Nov - 10:00am Sat 9 Nov - 12:15pm King Edward School £21.00 15 6

login to book

ILEAP Saturday Creative Cookery Class<br>Autumn Term<br>8 years and over Sat 23 Nov - 10:00am Sat 23 Nov - 12:15pm King Edward School £21.00 10 5

login to book

ILEAP's Healthy Mondays<br>Breakfast | Learn 2 Cook | Swim<br>16 years and over Mon 2 Dec - 10:00am Mon 2 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £40.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP Saturday Learn to Cook Club<br>Autumn Term<br>8 years and over Sat 7 Dec - 10:00am Sat 7 Dec - 12:15pm King Edward School £21.00 15 8

login to book