emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Ten Pin Bowling

Come and join your ILEAP Friends for 2 games of Ten Pin Bowling and a delicious meal. Youll be bowled over by just how social this activity can be. We are regulars on a Friday afternoon and a Monday evening.

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price of Care Capacity Available places Register
ILEAP Strike it Lucky Ten Pin Bowling Friday Team Builder, 16 years and over Fri 11 Sep - 1:00pm Fri 11 Sep - 3:00pm Ten Pin 10, Megabowl £25.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Strike it Lucky Ten Pin Bowling Mondays, 16 years and over Mon 14 Sep - 6:30pm Mon 14 Sep - 8:30pm Ten Pin 10, Megabowl £25.00 18 18

login to book

ILEAP Strike it Lucky Ten Pin Bowling Friday Team Builder, 16 years and over Fri 18 Sep - 1:00pm Fri 18 Sep - 3:00pm Ten Pin 10, Megabowl £25.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Strike it Lucky Ten Pin Bowling Friday Team Builder, 16 years and over Fri 25 Sep - 1:00pm Fri 25 Sep - 3:00pm Ten Pin 10, Megabowl £25.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Strike it Lucky Ten Pin Bowling Mondays, 16 years and over Mon 28 Sep - 6:30pm Mon 28 Sep - 8:30pm Ten Pin 10, Megabowl £25.00 18 18

login to book

ILEAP Strike it Lucky Ten Pin Bowling Friday Team Builder, 16 years and over Fri 2 Oct - 1:00pm Fri 2 Oct - 3:00pm Ten Pin 10, Megabowl £25.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Strike it Lucky Ten Pin Bowling Friday Team Builder, 16 years and over Fri 9 Oct - 1:00pm Fri 9 Oct - 3:00pm Ten Pin 10, Megabowl £25.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Strike it Lucky Ten Pin Bowling Mondays, 16 years and over Mon 12 Oct - 6:30pm Mon 12 Oct - 8:30pm Ten Pin 10, Megabowl £25.00 18 18

login to book

ILEAP Strike it Lucky Ten Pin Bowling Friday Team Builder, 16 years and over Fri 16 Oct - 1:00pm Fri 16 Oct - 3:00pm Ten Pin 10, Megabowl £25.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Strike it Lucky Ten Pin Bowling Friday Team Builder, 16 years and over Fri 23 Oct - 1:00pm Fri 23 Oct - 3:00pm Ten Pin 10, Megabowl £25.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Strike it Lucky Ten Pin Bowling Mondays, 16 years and over Mon 26 Oct - 6:30pm Mon 26 Oct - 8:30pm Ten Pin 10, Megabowl £25.00 18 18

login to book

ILEAP Strike it Lucky Ten Pin Bowling Friday Team Builder, 16 years and over Fri 6 Nov - 1:00pm Fri 6 Nov - 3:00pm Ten Pin 10, Megabowl £25.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Strike it Lucky Ten Pin Bowling Mondays, 16 years and over Mon 9 Nov - 6:30pm Mon 9 Nov - 8:30pm Ten Pin 10, Megabowl £25.00 18 18

login to book

ILEAP Strike it Lucky Ten Pin Bowling Friday Team Builder, 16 years and over Fri 13 Nov - 1:00pm Fri 13 Nov - 3:00pm Ten Pin 10, Megabowl £25.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Strike it Lucky Ten Pin Bowling Friday Team Builder, 16 years and over Fri 20 Nov - 1:00pm Fri 20 Nov - 3:00pm Ten Pin 10, Megabowl £25.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Strike it Lucky Ten Pin Bowling Mondays, 16 years and over Mon 23 Nov - 6:30pm Mon 23 Nov - 8:30pm Ten Pin 10, Megabowl £25.00 18 18

login to book

ILEAP Strike it Lucky Ten Pin Bowling Friday Team Builder, 16 years and over Fri 27 Nov - 1:00pm Fri 27 Nov - 3:00pm Ten Pin 10, Megabowl £25.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Strike it Lucky Ten Pin Bowling Friday Team Builder, 16 years and over Fri 4 Dec - 1:00pm Fri 4 Dec - 3:00pm Ten Pin 10, Megabowl £25.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Strike it Lucky Ten Pin Bowling Friday Team Builder, 16 years and over Fri 11 Dec - 1:00pm Fri 11 Dec - 3:00pm Ten Pin 10, Megabowl £25.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Strike it Lucky Ten Pin Bowling Mondays, 16 years and over Mon 14 Dec - 6:30pm Mon 14 Dec - 8:30pm Ten Pin 10, Megabowl £25.00 18 18

login to book

ILEAP Strike it Lucky Ten Pin Bowling Friday Team Builder, 16 years and over Fri 18 Dec - 1:00pm Fri 18 Dec - 3:00pm Ten Pin 10, Megabowl £25.00 15 15

login to book