emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Bingo

Its Eyes Down for our monthly Bingo Night.

Its great fun and helps to build confidence with your financial, money and numeracy skills.

We are expecting a Full House so book early to avoid dissapointment.

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price of Care Capacity Available places Register
ILEAP’s Friday Dancy Bingo, 16 years and over, 30th April - 16th July 2021 Fri 30 Apr - 10:15am Fri 16 Jul - 2:15pm The Kenilworth Centre you are booking for the Summer Term 11 sessions x £35 10 6

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 13 Jun - 2:00pm Sun 13 Jun - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 6

login to book

ILEAP’s Friday Dancy Bingo, 16 years and over, 30th April - 16th July 2021 Fri 18 Jun - 10:15am Fri 18 Jun - 2:15pm The Kenilworth Centre you are booking for the Summer Term 11 sessions x £35 10 6

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 20 Jun - 2:00pm Sun 20 Jun - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 7

login to book

ILEAP’s Friday Dancy Bingo, 16 years and over, 30th April - 16th July 2021 Fri 25 Jun - 10:15am Fri 25 Jun - 2:15pm The Kenilworth Centre you are booking for the Summer Term 11 sessions x £35 10 6

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 27 Jun - 2:00pm Sun 27 Jun - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 7

login to book

ILEAP’s Friday Dancy Bingo, 16 years and over, 30th April - 16th July 2021 Fri 2 Jul - 10:15am Fri 2 Jul - 2:15pm The Kenilworth Centre you are booking for the Summer Term 11 sessions x £35 10 6

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 4 Jul - 2:00pm Sun 4 Jul - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 7

login to book

ILEAP’s Friday Dancy Bingo, 16 years and over, 30th April - 16th July 2021 Fri 9 Jul - 10:15am Fri 9 Jul - 2:15pm The Kenilworth Centre you are booking for the Summer Term 11 sessions x £35 10 6

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 11 Jul - 2:00pm Sun 11 Jul - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 7

login to book

ILEAP’s Friday Dancy Bingo, 16 years and over, 30th April - 16th July 2021 Fri 16 Jul - 10:15am Fri 16 Jul - 2:15pm The Kenilworth Centre you are booking for the Summer Term 11 sessions x £35 10 6

login to book

ILEAP Jungle Bingo: Eyes down for a line of Fun : Summer Term Sun 18 Jul - 2:00pm Sun 18 Jul - 3:00pm Online £5.00 10 7

login to book

ILEAP’s Summer Holiday Dancy Bingo, 12 years and over Fri 30 Jul - 10:15am Fri 30 Jul - 2:15pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 10 9

login to book

ILEAP Kenilworth Bingo & Games Night Summer Holidays, 12 years and over Mon 2 Aug - 6:30pm Mon 2 Aug - 8:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 8 7

login to book

ILEAP Kenilworth Bingo & Games Night Summer Holidays, 12 years and over Mon 9 Aug - 6:30pm Mon 9 Aug - 8:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 8 8

login to book

ILEAP’s Summer Holiday Dancy Bingo, 12 years and over Fri 13 Aug - 10:15am Fri 13 Aug - 2:15pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 10 9

login to book

ILEAP Kenilworth Bingo & Games Night Summer Holidays, 12 years and over Mon 16 Aug - 6:30pm Mon 16 Aug - 8:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 8 7

login to book

ILEAP Kenilworth Bingo & Games Night Summer Holidays, 12 years and over Mon 23 Aug - 6:30pm Mon 23 Aug - 8:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 8 8

login to book

ILEAP Kenilworth Bingo & Games Night Autumn Term, 12 years and over Mon 6 Sep - 6:30pm Mon 13 Dec - 8:30pm The Kenilworth Centre You are booking for 14 sessions from 6th Sept - 13th Sept x £20 8 8

login to book

ILEAP’s Friday Dancy Bingo, 16 years and over, 10th Sept - 17th Dec 2021 Fri 10 Sep - 10:15am Fri 17 Dec - 2:15pm The Kenilworth Centre you are booking for the Autumn Term 14 sessions x £35 10 9

login to book

ILEAP Kenilworth Bingo & Games Night October Half Term, 12 years and over Mon 25 Oct - 6:30pm Mon 25 Oct - 8:30pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 8 8

login to book