emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Arts & Crafts

Arts and Crafts are a great way to build confidence and have fun alongside friends old and new.

We have taken Arts and Crafts to a new level with our Marketability products. You really will be amazed at what we have achieved, pop into our shop at the Kenilworth Centre to get your gifts and presents. We can personalise items to make them extra special!

We are happy to try new things and can purchase resources so please suggest any Art activities you would like to try

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price of Care Capacity Available places Register
Online Zoom Activity: Art Apart Mondays Mon 6 Apr - 3:00pm Mon 6 Apr - 4:00pm Online £6.00 15 15

login to book

Online Zoom Activity: Art Apart Mondays Mon 13 Apr - 3:00pm Mon 13 Apr - 4:00pm Online £6.00 15 15

login to book

Online Zoom Activity: Art Apart Mondays Mon 20 Apr - 3:00pm Mon 20 Apr - 4:00pm Online £6.00 15 15

login to book

Online Zoom Activity: Art Apart Mondays Mon 27 Apr - 3:00pm Mon 27 Apr - 4:00pm Online £6.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 8 Sep - 10:00am Tue 8 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 10 Sep - 10:00am Thu 10 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 15 Sep - 10:00am Tue 15 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 17 Sep - 12:25pm Thu 17 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP Crafty Workshop, 12 years and over Sat 19 Sep - 10:30am Sat 19 Sep - 12:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £15.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 19 Sep - 12:00pm Sat 19 Sep - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 24

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 22 Sep - 10:00am Tue 22 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 24 Sep - 10:00am Thu 24 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 29 Sep - 10:00am Tue 29 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 1 Oct - 10:00am Thu 1 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP Crafty Workshop, 12 years and over Sat 3 Oct - 10:30am Sat 3 Oct - 12:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £15.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 3 Oct - 12:00pm Sat 3 Oct - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 24

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 6 Oct - 10:00am Tue 6 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 8 Oct - 10:00am Thu 8 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 13 Oct - 10:00am Tue 13 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 15 Oct - 10:00am Thu 15 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP Crafty Workshop, 12 years and over Sat 17 Oct - 10:30am Sat 17 Oct - 12:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £15.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 17 Oct - 12:00pm Sat 17 Oct - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 24

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 20 Oct - 10:00am Tue 20 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 22 Oct - 10:00am Thu 22 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

Arts and Crafts at the Pump Rooms, 12+ yrs Tue 27 Oct - 1:06pm Tue 27 Oct - 1:07pm Pump Rooms £20.00 10 10

login to book

Stratford After Swim Art & Movie, 12 years and over Thu 29 Oct - 1:30pm Thu 29 Oct - 3:00pm Tyler House £15.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Crafty Workshop, 12 years and over Sat 31 Oct - 10:30am Sat 31 Oct - 12:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £15.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 31 Oct - 12:00pm Sat 31 Oct - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 24

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 3 Nov - 10:00am Tue 3 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 5 Nov - 10:00am Thu 5 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 10 Nov - 10:00am Tue 10 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 12 Nov - 10:00am Thu 12 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP Crafty Workshop, 12 years and over Sat 14 Nov - 10:30am Sat 14 Nov - 12:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £15.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 14 Nov - 12:00pm Sat 14 Nov - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 24

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 17 Nov - 10:00am Tue 17 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 19 Nov - 10:00am Thu 19 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 24 Nov - 10:00am Tue 24 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 26 Nov - 10:00am Thu 26 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP Crafty Workshop, 12 years and over Sat 28 Nov - 10:30am Sat 28 Nov - 12:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £15.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 28 Nov - 12:00pm Sat 28 Nov - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 24

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 1 Dec - 10:00am Tue 1 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 3 Dec - 10:00am Thu 3 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 8 Dec - 10:00am Tue 8 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 10 Dec - 10:00am Thu 10 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP Crafty Workshop, 12 years and over Sat 12 Dec - 10:30am Sat 12 Dec - 12:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £15.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 12 Dec - 12:00pm Sat 12 Dec - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 24

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 15 Dec - 10:00am Tue 15 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 17 Dec - 10:00am Thu 10 Dec - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book