emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Arts & Crafts

Arts and Crafts are a great way to build confidence and have fun alongside friends old and new.

We have taken Arts and Crafts to a new level with our Marketability products. You really will be amazed at what we have achieved, pop into our shop at the Kenilworth Centre to get your gifts and presents. We can personalise items to make them extra special!

We are happy to try new things and can purchase resources so please suggest any Art activities you would like to try

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price Capacity Available places Register
ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 27 Feb - 10:00am Thu 27 Feb - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 6

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 3 Mar - 10:00am Tue 3 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 9

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 5 Mar - 10:00am Thu 5 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 9

login to book

ILEAP Crafty Workshop, 12 years and over Sat 7 Mar - 10:30am Sat 7 Mar - 12:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £15.00 15 9

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 7 Mar - 12:00pm Sat 7 Mar - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 20 4

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 10 Mar - 10:00am Tue 10 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 8

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 12 Mar - 10:00am Thu 12 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 9

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 17 Mar - 10:00am Tue 17 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 8

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 19 Mar - 10:00am Thu 19 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 8

login to book

ILEAP Crafty Workshop, 12 years and over Sat 21 Mar - 10:30am Sat 21 Mar - 12:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £15.00 15 9

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 21 Mar - 12:00pm Sat 21 Mar - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 9

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 24 Mar - 10:00am Tue 24 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 9

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 26 Mar - 10:00am Thu 26 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 8

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 31 Mar - 10:00am Tue 31 Mar - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 8

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 2 Apr - 10:00am Thu 2 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 10

login to book

ILEAP Crafty Workshop, 12 years and over Sat 4 Apr - 10:30am Sat 4 Apr - 12:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £15.00 15 9

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 4 Apr - 12:00pm Sat 4 Apr - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 20 6

login to book

Stratford After Swim Art & Movie, 12 years and over Thu 9 Apr - 1:30pm Thu 9 Apr - 3:00pm Tyler House £15.00 15 11

login to book

Stratford After Swim Art & Movie, 12 years and over Tue 14 Apr - 1:30pm Tue 14 Apr - 3:00pm Tyler House £15.00 15 9

login to book

ILEAP Crafty Workshop, 12 years and over Sat 18 Apr - 10:30am Sat 18 Apr - 12:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £15.00 15 9

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 18 Apr - 12:00pm Sat 18 Apr - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 20 8

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 21 Apr - 10:00am Tue 21 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 23 Apr - 10:00am Thu 23 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 11

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 28 Apr - 10:00am Tue 28 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 30 Apr - 10:00am Thu 30 Apr - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 11

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 5 May - 10:00am Tue 5 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 12 May - 10:00am Tue 12 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 14 May - 10:00am Thu 14 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP Crafty Workshop, 12 years and over Sat 16 May - 10:30am Sat 16 May - 12:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £15.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 16 May - 12:00pm Sat 16 May - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 20 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 19 May - 10:00am Tue 19 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 21 May - 10:00am Thu 21 May - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 12

login to book

Stratford After Swim Art & Movie, 12 years and over Thu 28 May - 1:30pm Thu 28 May - 3:00pm Tyler House £15.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP Crafty Workshop, 12 years and over Sat 30 May - 10:30am Sat 30 May - 12:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £15.00 15 11

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 30 May - 12:00pm Sat 30 May - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 20 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 2 Jun - 10:00am Tue 2 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 4 Jun - 10:00am Thu 4 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 9 Jun - 10:00am Tue 9 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 11 Jun - 10:00am Thu 11 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP Crafty Workshop, 12 years and over Sat 13 Jun - 10:30am Sat 13 Jun - 12:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £15.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 13 Jun - 12:00pm Sat 13 Jun - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 19

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 16 Jun - 10:00am Tue 16 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 18 Jun - 10:00am Thu 18 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 23 Jun - 10:00am Tue 23 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 25 Jun - 10:00am Thu 25 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP Crafty Workshop, 12 years and over Sat 27 Jun - 10:30am Sat 27 Jun - 12:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £15.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 27 Jun - 12:00pm Sat 27 Jun - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 19

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 30 Jun - 10:00am Tue 30 Jun - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 2 Jul - 10:00am Thu 2 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 7 Jul - 10:00am Tue 7 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 9 Jul - 10:00am Thu 9 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP Crafty Workshop, 12 years and over Sat 11 Jul - 10:30am Sat 11 Jul - 12:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £15.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 11 Jul - 12:00pm Sat 11 Jul - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 23

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 14 Jul - 10:00am Tue 14 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 16 Jul - 10:00am Thu 16 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 13

login to book

ILEAP Crafty Workshop, 12 years and over Sat 25 Jul - 10:30am Sat 25 Jul - 12:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £15.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 25 Jul - 12:00pm Sat 25 Jul - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 20

login to book

ILEAP Bloc Printing Party for 12 years and over Tue 28 Jul - 11:00am Tue 28 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £30.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Summer Midweek Big Chill, 12 years and over Wed 29 Jul - 12:00pm Wed 29 Jul - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 25 25

login to book

Stratford After Swim Art & Movie for 12 years and over Thu 30 Jul - 1:30pm Thu 30 Jul - 3:00pm Tyler House £15.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Summer Midweek Big Chill, 12 years and over Wed 5 Aug - 12:00pm Wed 5 Aug - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 25 25

login to book

ILEAP Crafty Workshop, 12 years and over Sat 8 Aug - 10:30am Sat 8 Aug - 12:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £15.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 8 Aug - 12:00pm Sat 8 Aug - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 21

login to book

ILEAP Summer Midweek Big Chill, 12 years and over Wed 19 Aug - 12:00pm Wed 19 Aug - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 25 25

login to book

Stratford After Swim Art & Movie for 12 years and over Thu 20 Aug - 1:30pm Thu 20 Aug - 3:00pm Tyler House £15.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Crafty Workshop, 12 years and over Sat 22 Aug - 10:30am Sat 22 Aug - 12:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £15.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 22 Aug - 12:00pm Sat 22 Aug - 12:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 21

login to book

ILEAP Summer Midweek Big Chill, 12 years and over Wed 26 Aug - 12:00pm Wed 26 Aug - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £20.00 25 25

login to book

Stratford After Swim Art & Movie for 12 years and over Thu 27 Aug - 1:30pm Thu 27 Aug - 3:00pm Tyler House £15.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Bloc Printing Party for 12 years and over Tue 1 Sep - 11:00am Tue 1 Sep - 3:00pm Tyler House £30.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Crafty Workshop, 12 years and over Sat 5 Sep - 10:30am Sat 5 Sep - 12:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £15.00 15 12

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 5 Sep - 12:00pm Sat 5 Sep - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 21

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 8 Sep - 10:00am Tue 8 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 10 Sep - 10:00am Thu 10 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 15 Sep - 10:00am Tue 15 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 17 Sep - 12:25pm Thu 17 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP Crafty Workshop, 12 years and over Sat 19 Sep - 10:30am Sat 19 Sep - 12:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £15.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 19 Sep - 12:00pm Sat 19 Sep - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 24

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 22 Sep - 10:00am Tue 22 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 24 Sep - 10:00am Thu 24 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 29 Sep - 10:00am Tue 29 Sep - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 1 Oct - 10:00am Thu 1 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 1 Oct - 10:00am Thu 1 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP Crafty Workshop, 12 years and over Sat 3 Oct - 10:30am Sat 3 Oct - 12:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £15.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 3 Oct - 12:00pm Sat 3 Oct - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 24

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 6 Oct - 10:00am Tue 6 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 13 Oct - 10:00am Tue 13 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 15 Oct - 10:00am Thu 15 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

ILEAP Crafty Workshop, 12 years and over Sat 17 Oct - 10:30am Sat 17 Oct - 12:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £15.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 17 Oct - 12:00pm Sat 17 Oct - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 24

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 20 Oct - 10:00am Tue 20 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 22 Oct - 10:00am Thu 22 Oct - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 14

login to book

Arts and Crafts at the Pump Rooms, 12+ yrs Tue 27 Oct - 1:06pm Tue 27 Oct - 1:07pm Pump Rooms £20.00 10 10

login to book

Stratford After Swim Art & Movie, 12 years and over Thu 29 Oct - 1:30pm Thu 29 Oct - 3:00pm Tyler House £15.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Crafty Workshop, 12 years and over Sat 31 Oct - 10:30am Sat 31 Oct - 12:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £15.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP Healthy Living Saturday Club, 12 years and over Sat 31 Oct - 12:00pm Sat 31 Oct - 3:00pm The Rosebird Community Hall £20.00 25 24

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 3 Nov - 10:00am Tue 3 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 5 Nov - 10:00am Thu 5 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Tuesday’s, 16 years and over Tue 10 Nov - 10:00am Tue 10 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 15

login to book

ILEAP’s MarketAbility Thursdays, 16 years and over Thu 12 Nov - 10:00am Thu 12 Nov - 3:00pm The Kenilworth Centre £35.00 15 15

login to book