emailEMAIL

phone24 HOUR ANS' 01789 260644

ILEAP Arts & Crafts

Arts and Crafts are a great way to build confidence and have fun alongside friends old and new.

We have taken Arts and Crafts to a new level with our Marketability products. You really will be amazed at what we have achieved, pop into our shop at the Kenilworth Centre to get your gifts and presents. We can personalise items to make them extra special!

We are happy to try new things and can purchase resources so please suggest any Art activities you would like to try

Select the activities you want to attend then click 'Add to Cart' at the bottom of the activity list.

Activity Event Date Event End Date Location Price of Care Capacity Available places Register
ILEAP Drawn Together Tue 22 Sep - 5:00pm Tue 22 Sep - 6:00pm Online £8.00 12 11

login to book

ILEAP Drawn Together Tue 29 Sep - 5:00pm Tue 29 Sep - 6:00pm Online £8.00 12 11

login to book

ILEAP Drawn Together Tue 6 Oct - 5:00pm Tue 6 Oct - 6:00pm Online £8.00 12 11

login to book

ILEAP Drawn Together Tue 13 Oct - 5:00pm Tue 13 Oct - 6:00pm Online £8.00 12 11

login to book

ILEAP Drawn Together Tue 20 Oct - 5:00pm Tue 20 Oct - 6:00pm Online £8.00 12 11

login to book

ILEAP Drawn Together Tue 27 Oct - 5:00pm Tue 27 Oct - 6:00pm Online £8.00 12 11

login to book

ILEAP Drawn Together Tue 3 Nov - 5:00pm Tue 3 Nov - 6:00pm Online £8.00 12 12

login to book

ILEAP Drawn Together Tue 10 Nov - 5:00pm Tue 10 Nov - 6:00pm Online £8.00 12 12

login to book

ILEAP Drawn Together Tue 17 Nov - 5:00pm Tue 17 Nov - 6:00pm Online £8.00 12 12

login to book

ILEAP Drawn Together Tue 24 Nov - 5:00pm Tue 24 Nov - 6:00pm Online £8.00 12 12

login to book

ILEAP Drawn Together Tue 1 Dec - 5:00pm Tue 1 Dec - 6:00pm Online £8.00 12 12

login to book

ILEAP Drawn Together Tue 8 Dec - 5:00pm Tue 8 Dec - 6:00pm Online £8.00 12 12

login to book

ILEAP Drawn Together Tue 15 Dec - 5:00pm Tue 15 Dec - 6:00pm Online £8.00 12 12

login to book

Your Cart

Your cart is empty